الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

مطهرات المياه بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية Viqua Sterilight

 فيكوا ستيريليت الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

يعد الماء من النعم ممنوحة العطاء. فننتقل من ماء الاستحمام، إلى صنبور المطبخ، وخرطوم الحديقة حيث صب إمدادات لا نهاية لها من المياه العذبة والنظيفة. لكن الكثير منا  لا يدركون أن إمدادات المياه ليست نظيفة كما قد تظهر. يستخدم الكلورعامة ولكنه غير قادر على علاج بعض البكتيريا الضارة الموجودة في الماء على نحو فعال. التعرض لبعض البكتيريا الضارة يمكن أن يسبب أمراض الجهاز الهضمي الشديد وحتى الموت بين الناس الذين يعانون من ضعف جهاز المناعة .

تعتبرتكنولوجيا الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) أكثر فعالية من المواد الكيميائية في التخلص من بعض الملوثات التي تنقلها المياه دون تغيير طعم الماء.مما يجعلها أسلوبا عمليا لمعالجة المياه المستخدمة للشرب وإعداد الطعام.

تعد معالجة إمدادات المياه من خلال استخدام التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ليست فقط أفضل فعالية من العلاجات التقليدية، بل أيضا وسيلة معتمدة بيئيا لمعالجة المياه لدينا. لا يوجد تطهير للمنتجات آمن وخالي من المواد الكيميائية حتى مع استخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية, وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فالأشعة فوق البنفسجية لا تغير كيمياء المياه ومكوناتها، مثل الرقم الهيدروجيني والطعم والرائحة، أو اللون.

شراء نظام التطهير للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لمنزلك تكلفته منخفضة، فضلا عن انخفاض تكلفة التشغيل. الطاقة المستخدمة من قبل نظام التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية في منزل متوسط الحجم ​​هو مماثل لنفس الطاقة المستخدمة من قبل لمبة 40 واط!

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Categories

reverse osmosis systems

VIQUA Sterilight UV

Water is a resource that all of us tend to take for granted. We turn on the shower, the kitchen faucet, and the garden hose and out pours an endless supply of fresh, clean water. What many of us may not realize, though, is that our water supply is not an endless supply and it is not as clean as it may appear. Chlorine is popularly used but it is unable to effectively treat some of the harmful bacteria found in the water. Exposure to certain harmful bacteria can cause severe gastrointestinal illness and even death among people with compromised immune systems.

Ultraviolet (UV) technology is more effective than chemicals in destroying certain waterborne contaminants without altering the taste of water. This makes it a practical process for treating water used for drinking and food preparation.

Treating our water supply by the use of UV disinfection is not only more effective than traditional treatments, but it is also an environmentally responsible way of treating our water. There are no disinfection by-products with the use of UV which is safe and chemical free. Plus, UV does not alter water chemistry and its constituents, such as pH, taste, odor, or color.

Purchasing a UV disinfection system for your home has a capital low cost, as well as a low operational cost. The energy used by a UV disinfection system in an average size home is comparable to the same energy used by a 40-watt bulb!

Grid List
Next
Request a Quote »

 

 

Back to Top