الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في جزيرة مايوت

جزيرة مايوت هي إدارة خارجية ومنطقة في فرنسا تتكون من جزيرة رئيسية ، غراند تير (أو ماور) ، جزيرة أصغر ، بيتيت تير (أو بامانزي) ، وعدة جزر حول هاتين الإثنين. يقع الأرخبيل في شمال قناة موزمبيق في المحيط الهندي ، أي بين شمال غرب مدغشقر وشمال شرق موزمبيق.

طلبت نقابة المياه والصرف الصحي المشتركة بين الطائفتين مايوت (SIEAM) من المكتب الدولي للمياه (IOW) تقديم الدعم الفني لإنتاج وتوزيع مياه الشرب في الجزيرة. السياق المحلي المحدد للغاية في جزيرة مايوت (الكثافة السكانية ، احتياجات المياه الأسية ، المناخ المداري ، القدرات المالية المحدودة كلها جوانب) يجعل من الصعب تصحيح تطور مياه الشرب في الجزيرة. سيتطلب التطوير تنفيذ موارد ومرافق الامتثال الإداري. للمساعدة في اتحاد المياه في هذه العملية ، شارك المركز الوطني للتدريب في مجال المياه (NWTC) ، طوال عام 2003 ، في العديد من الإجراءات ، التي ركزت على نوعية المياه التي وزعت السكان. وشملت الإجراءات معرفة نوعية المياه الطبيعية للجزيرة ، وتحسين أداء محطات تنقية المياه ، ومراقبة جودة المياه ، وإنشاء حمأة معالجة تجريبية.

 المياه صالحة للشرب رسميا. ولكن في بعض الأحيان له طعم التربة أو العفن. المياه التي تباع في محلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات البقالة تحت اسم "جدول المياه" هي أفضل بكثير. حل واحد: مصدر المياه ، مكلفة للغاية (حوالي 1.20 يورو زجاجة لتر ونصف).

 تحذير من الهدر: المياه شحيحة في جزيرة مايوت. ينص القائمون على نظام SIEAM (Syndicat Intercommunal Water and Sanitation Mayotte) على أنه في حالة عدم اتخاذ الأحكام ، فلن يكون هناك مياه شرب في جزيرة مايوت منذ عام 2020!

 أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

توفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على موارد المياه في جزيرة مايوت.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في جزيرة مايوت:

 

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو مياه الأمطار أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الابار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة في جزيرة مايوت:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Mayotte

Mayotte,  is an overseas department and region of France consisting of a main island, Grande-Terre (or Maore), a smaller island, Petite-Terre (or Pamanzi), and several islets around these two. The archipelago is located in the northern Mozambique Channel in the Indian Ocean, namely between northwestern Madagascar and northeastern Mozambique.

The Syndicat intercommunal water and sanitation Mayotte ( SIEAM ) requested the International Office for Water ( IOW ) to provide technical support to the production and distribution of drinking water on the island . The very specific local context of Mayotte ( population density , needs exponential water , tropical climate, limited financial capabilities are all aspects ) makes it difficult to correct evolution of drinking water on the island.  The development will require the implementation of administrative compliance resources and facilities . To help the union of water in this process, the National Centre for training in water ( NWTC ) has , throughout 2003, participated in several actions , focused on the quality of water distributed the population. Actions have included the knowledge of the quality of natural waters of the island, improving the functioning of the water purification plants, monitoring of water quality , the establishment of a pilot processing sludge.
 
Water is officially drinkable. But it sometimes has a taste of soil or mold. Water sold in supermarkets and grocery stores under the name "water table" is much better. One solution: water source, quite expensive (about 1.20 euro a liter bottle and a half). 
 
Warning to waste: Water is scarce in Mayotte. The prévisonnistes of SIEAM (Syndicat Intercommunal Water and Sanitation Mayotte) provide that if the provisions are not taken, there will be no drinking water in Mayotte since 2020! 

 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Mayotte's water resources.

Mayotte's main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, rain water, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration SystemsMedia Water FiltersBrackish Water RO.
  • Desalination can be used for water from ocean, or sea source, which can be treated using Sea Water Reverse Osmosis SystemsDesalination Systems
  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis Systems, Media Water FiltersChemical DosingUV Sterilizers.
  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water SoftenersMedia Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Mayotte:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top