الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في إريتريا

تغطي إريتريا مساحة 117،760 كيلومتر مربع (km2) ولديها خط ساحلي يزيد طوله عن 1000 كيلومتر. تقع في القرن الإفريقي ، المجاورة للسودان وإثيوبيا وجيبوتي ويحدها من الشرق البحر الأحمر. تقدر المساحة الكلية للزراعة بحوالي 1.6 مليون هكتار. بلغ إجمالي المساحة المزروعة 503000 هكتار في عام 2002 ، منها 500000 هكتار من الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة و 3000 هكتار من المحاصيل الدائمة (الجدول 1). تتكون معظم البلاد من السافانا والسهوب والصحراء ، خاصة في المناطق المنخفضة الجنوبية الغربية وفي الشرق بالقرب من البحر الأحمر. المرتفعات ، حيث يتراوح ارتفاعها بين 1500 و 2000 متر (م) ، هي من أقدم المناطق التي يزرعها البشر وتظهر علامات على الإفراط في الاستخدام. إداريا،

 لا يوجد سوى نهر دائم واحد ، هو نهر سيتيت ، الذي يشكل الحدود مع إثيوبيا. جميع الأنهار الأخرى موسمية ولا تحتوي على مياه إلا بعد هطول الأمطار وجافة لبقية العام. لا توجد مسطحات للمياه السطحية العذبة الطبيعية في البلاد. تم العثور على مسطحات مائية ضارة بشكل صناعي هنا وهناك في المناطق المرتفعة من البلاد.

 يمكن استغلال المياه الجوفية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ولكن ليس بكمياتها وصفاتها المطلوبة. يمكن تفصيل أربع وحدات جيولوجية مائية ، بناءً على الوحدات الجيولوجية المختلفة ، وظروف إعادة الشحن والخصائص الهيدروليكية:

 طبقات المياه الجوفية الحبيبية ، التي تغطي مناطق واسعة في الأراضي المنخفضة الغربية والشرقية وعلى طول وديان الأنهار وسهول الفيضانات. كما توجد طبقات المياه الجوفية غير المجمعة التي تتكون من الرواسب الغرينية والغروية في منطقة أسمرة والسهول الساحلية للبحر الأحمر وعند سفح قصاصات الصدع والجبال

طبقات المياه الجوفية البركانية المتشققة والمشتركة ، والتي توجد في هضبة المرتفعات الوسطى جنوب شرق أسمرة وغرب عصب ، وينبوع العليد الحار وفي الجزء الجنوبي من البلاد

 

أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

توفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على الموارد المائية لإريتريا.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية لإريتريا هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو مياه الأمطار أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الآبار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة لإريتريا:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Eritrea

Eritrea covers an area of 117,760 square kilometers (km2) and has a coastline of over 1,000 kilometers (km). It is situated in the Horn of Africa, neighboring Sudan, Ethiopia, and Djibouti and bordered to the East by the Red Sea. The total cultivable area is estimated at around 1.6 million hectares (ha). The total cultivated area was 503,000 ha in 2002, of which 500,000 ha arable land and 3,000 ha permanent crops (Table 1). Most of the country consists of savanna, steppes, and desert, particularly in the south-western lowlands and in the east near the Red Sea. The highlands, where altitudes range between 1,500 and 2,000 meters (m), are among the oldest areas cultivated by humans and are showing signs of overuse. Administratively,
 
There is only one perennial river, the Setit River, which also forms the border with Ethiopia. All other rivers are seasonal and contain water only after rainfall and are dry for the rest of the year. There are no natural fresh surface water bodies in the country. Artificially dammed water bodies are found here and there in the highland parts of the country.
 
Groundwater can be tapped in all parts of the country but not in the quantities and of the qualities desired. Four hydro-geological units, based on the different geological units, recharge conditions and hydraulic characteristics, can be detailed:
 
Granular aquifers, which cover large areas in the western and eastern lowlands and along river valleys and flood plains. Unconsolidated aquifers consisting of the alluvial and colluvial sediments are also found in the Asmara area, Red Sea coastal plains and at the foot of fault scraps and mountains
Fissured and jointed volcanic aquifers, which are found in the central highland plateau southeast of Asmara and west of Assab, the Alid hot spring and in the southern part of the country
 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Eritrea’s water resources.

Eritrea’s main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, rain water, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration SystemsMedia Water FiltersBrackish Water RO.
  • Desalination can be used for water from ocean, or sea source, which can be treated using Sea Water Reverse Osmosis Systems; Desalination Systems
  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis Systems, Media Water Filters, Chemical DosingUV Sterilizers.
  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water SoftenersMedia Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Eritrea:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top