الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في بوتان

بوتان بلد غير ساحلي في الهيمالايا وتبلغ مساحته الإجمالية 47000 كم 2. لأغراض إدارية ، يتم تقسيمها إلى 20 dzongkhag (المناطق). تعد البلاد جبلية بالكامل تقريبًا ، حيث تقتصر الأراضي المسطحة على أودية النهر الأوسع وعلى طول سفوح التلال الواقعة على شبه القارة الهندية. تتراوح الارتفاعات من 7500 متر (م) في قمة كولا كانجري على الحدود الشمالية إلى حوالي 200 متر على الحدود الهندية في الجنوب. لدى بوتان ثلاث ميزات رئيسية للأرض: سفوح التلال الجنوبية ، وجبال الهيمالايا الداخلية وجبال الهيمالايا الأعلى.

 

يحتوي كل وادي في بوتان تقريبًا على نهر أو تيار سريع التدفق ، يتغذى إما عن طريق الثلوج الدائمة أو الرياح الموسمية الصيفية أو كليهما.

 أحواض الأنهار

باستثناء نهر صغير في أقصى شمال البلاد يتدفق شمالًا ، تتدفق جميع الأنهار جنوبًا إلى الهند. تتجه أحواض الأنهار من الشمال إلى الجنوب وهي ، من الغرب إلى الشرق ، من جادالكها وتورسا وريدك وسانكوش وماو خولا / آي وماناس وأحواض الأنهار الشرقية ، ويتألف هذا الحوض الأخير من نهري بادا ودهانسيري. فقط نهر تورسا هو مصدره الرئيسي خارج بوتان في الهند. على الرغم من أنه لم يتم قياسه ، فإن هذا التدفق لا يكاد يذكر بالمقارنة بموارد المياه المتجددة الداخلية التي تقدر بنحو 95 كم 3 / سنة. بسبب الطابع الجبلي للبلاد ، ربما تكون موارد المياه الجوفية في بوتان محدودة ويتم صرفها بواسطة شبكة المياه السطحية. لا يمكن اعتبارها في أي حال موردا إضافيا.

 البحيرات والسدود

السد الوحيد في البلاد هو سد تشوخا للطاقة الكهرومائية. يمكن بناء بعض السدود في المستقبل القريب لأغراض الطاقة الكهرومائية. لا يوجد أي معالجة للمياه العادمة في بوتان ، ولكن يجري تنفيذ مشروعين لجمع ومعالجة المياه العادمة في مدينتي تيمفو وفونتسولينج.

 سحب المياه

يقدر إجمالي سحب المياه بنحو 20 مليون متر مكعب في عام 1987 (الشكل 1) ، وهو جزء ضئيل للغاية من الموارد (0.02 ٪).

 

أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

يوفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على الموارد المائية في بوتان.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في بوتان هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو مياه الأمطار أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الابار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة في بوتان:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Bhutan

water-treatment-bhutan.jpg

Bhutan is a Himalayan landlocked country with a total area of 47,000 km2. For administrative purposes, it is divided into 20 dzongkhag (districts). The country is almost entirely mountainous, with flat land limited to the broader river valleys and along the foothills bordering the Indian subcontinent. Altitudes range from 7,500 meters (m) at the summit of Kula Kangri on the northern border to about 200 m at the Indian border in the south. Bhutan has three major landform features: the southern foothills, the inner Himalayas and the higher Himalayas.
 
Nearly every valley in Bhutan has a swiftly flowing river or stream, fed either by the perennial snows, the summer monsoon or both.
 
River basins
Except for a small river in the extreme north of the country which flows north, all rivers flow south to India. The river basins are oriented north-south and are, from west to east, the Jadalkha, Torsa, Raidak, Sankosh, Mao Khola/Aie, Manas and eastern river basins, this last basin being composed of the Bada and Dhansiri rivers. Only the Torsa River has its primary source outside Bhutan, in India. Although it has not been measured, this inflow is negligible in comparison to the internal renewable water resources which are estimated at 95 km3/year. Because of the mountainous character of the country, the groundwater resources in Bhutan are probably limited and are drained by the surface water network. They cannot in any case be considered as an additional resource.
 
Lakes and dams
The only dam in the country is the Chukha hydropower dam. Some dams could be constructed in the near future for hydropower purposes. There is no wastewater treatment in Bhutan, but two wastewater collection and treatment projects are being implemented in the cities of Thimphu and Phuntsoling.
 
Water withdrawal
The total water withdrawal was estimated at 20 million m3 in 1987 (Figure 1), which is a minimal fraction of the resources (0.02%).
 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Bhutan’s water resources.

Bhutan’s main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, rain water, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration SystemsMedia Water FiltersBrackish Water RO.
  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis SystemsMedia Water FiltersChemical DosingUV Sterilizers.
  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water SoftenersMedia Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Bhutan:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top