الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

المطاعم

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

تطبيقات التناضح العكسى ومعالجة المياه للمطاعم

عندما يفكر معظم الناس في معالجة المياه أو تنقيتها، أول شيء يتبادر إلى الذهن المياه الصالحة للشرب. هذا جزء صغير من المياه التي نستخدمها (حوالي 5٪ من الموارد المائية الطبيعية في الولايات المتحدة) لديها أشد المعايير والمتطلبات في صناعة تنقية المياه.فسكان كاليفورنيا، حيث تقع شركة بيور أكوا  أتقنوا هذه المعايير والمتطلبات لمياه الشرب الخاصة بك بسبب الجفاف السنوي ونقص المياه. يمكننا تصميم نظام التناضح العكسي لتلبية أي حجم تطبيق، متطلبات التنقية، أو أي حاجة خاصة قد تطلب. لقد قمنا بتصميم مئات من الأنظمة التي تنتج معا الملايين من غالونات مياه الشرب النظيفة كل يوم.

بيور أكوا لديها مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات القياسية الصناعية لتطبيقات معالجة مياه الشرب المتنوعة. نحن نقوم بتوريد البلديات، وحاويات المياه، والموتيلات، والفنادق، والمنتجعات التي تتطلب مياه الشرب المأمونة لزوارها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. المزارعين الذين يحتاجون إلى مياه الري الخاصة لمحطاتهم، ومصافي النفط، ومحطات توليد الكهرباء، والنفط والغاز والمصانع الكيميائية تتطلب المياه عمليات محددة لمعداتهم.

إن الغالبية العظمى من المياه في العالم تستخدم بالفعل للزراعة. ومع انخفاض إمدادات المياه النظيفة، من المهم إدارة هذا المورد الحيوي. ويتعين على المزارعين وشركات المشروبات معالجة مياههم بسبب تناقص مصادر المياه العذبة.

العنصر الأكثر أهمية في تنقية المياه في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات هو تعقيم المياه. فمن الطبيعي أن يتم وضع القواعد والأنظمة الصارمة على الماء الذي يذهب إلى المنتجات التي نأكلها وتشربها بشكل يومي. التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية من بيور أكوا يمكن أن تجعل ما يصل إلى 500 غم من الماء خالية تماما من الكائنات الحية أو الفيروسية. من الأفضل أنه يتم التعقيم دون مواد كيميائية أو وسائل وسائط الترشيح، مما يعني أنه لا يوجد أي تأثير على الطعم أو مواد كيميائية تذهب إلى طعامنا.

طريقة أخرى لتطهير المياه بالأوزون .فالمياه المخصبة بالأوزون (OEW) تقلل في الواقع من ملوثات مياه الصرف الصحي، وتعقم عند الاتصال. بيور أكوا الأوزون هي تماما مكتفية ذاتيا، وهذا يعني أنه يتم إنتاج الأوزون في الموقع والاكتفاء الذاتي لراحتك. مثل التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية، أوزوناتيون خالي من المواد الكيميائية المكلفة أو وسائل الترشيح، ويضمن أن المياه الخاصة بك سوف تكون غير مكلورة وتضمن نوعية المياه التي تحتاج إليها.

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Categories

how the world gets purified water

Restaurants

When most people think of water treatment or purification, the first thing that comes to mind is potable drinking water. This small fraction of the water we use (about 5% of natural water resources in the United States) has some of the strictest requirements in the water purification industry. As residents of California, we at Pure Aqua have a mastery of these standards and requirements for your drinking water due to the dry yearly droughts we face and shortage of water. We can design a Reverse Osmosis system to meet any size of application, purification requirement, or special need you may require. We've designed hundreds of systems that together produce millions of gallons of clean drinking water every day.

Pure Aqua has a broad range of commercial and industrial standard products for the varied drinking water treatment applications. We supply municipalities, water bottlers, motels, hotels, and resorts requiring safe drinking water for their visitors to name a few. Farmers needing specific irrigation water for their plants, refineries, power plants, oil and gas and chemical factories requiring specific process water for their equipment.

The vast majority of the world’s water is actually used for agriculture.  With decreasing supply of clean water, it is important to manage this critical resource. Farmers and beverage companies are required to treat their water because fresh sources of water are diminishing.

The most important element of water purification in the food and beverage industry is water sterilization. It is only natural that the strictest rules and regulations are placed on the water that goes into the products we eat and drink on a daily basis. Ultraviolet Sterilizers from Pure Aqua can render as much as 500 GPM of water completely void of living or viral microorganisms. The best part is that it is done without chemicals or filtration media, which means there is no influence on the taste or the chemicals that go into our food.

Another way to disinfect water is with Ozonation. Ozone-enriched water (OEW) actually reduces wastewater pollutants, and sanitizes on contact. Pure Aqua Ozonators are completely self-contained as well, meaning the Ozone is produced on-site and self-contained for your convenience. Like Ultraviolet Sterilization, Ozonation has no costly chemicals or filtration media, ensuring that your water will go unchlorinated and ensure the quality of water you need.

 

 

PURE AQUA SYSTEMS

 

Get a Quote »

Back to Top