الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

التكرير

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

تطبيقات التناضح العكسى ومعالجة المياه فى مجال التكرير

محتويات المياه لديها القابلية أن تختلف على نطاق واسع من موقع إلى آخر. من المهم جدا أنه إذا كان لديك احتياجات معالجة المياه أن تحصل على تحليل المياه الخاصة بك حتى نتمكن من تصميم نظام خصيصا لاحتياجاتك. أي واحد من هذه الأشياء يمكن أن تجعل المياه خطرا على الشرب، سامة أو مهددة للحياة.

سموم المياه

التطهير - من خلال المنتجات (DBP’s) / إجمالي الكربون العضوي ( (TPC’s الكلور هو وسيلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة لقتل البكتيريا وتعقيم المياه، ولكن في تركيزات صغيرة يمكن أن تجبر المياه أن يكون لها طعم كريه، والتركيزات الأقوى منه تجعل المستخدم  مريضا. هناك بدائل فعالة من حيث التكلفة لاستخدام الكلور كمطهر، والمرشحات التي تقضي على الكلور على وجه التحديد إذا كان موجودا بالفعل. ويشير مجموع الكربون العضوي عادة إلى تسوس المواد العضوية (النباتات والطحالب والبكتيريا وغيرها) في الماء. و هذا مقياس دقيق لمستويات نشاط البكتيريا في الماء. شرب مياه بمستويات عالية من النشاط البكتيري يمكن أن تنشر المرض، لذلك التطهير أمر حيوي لأي تطبيق مياه شرب.

النترات - على الرغم من النترات يمكن أن تكون جيدة للنباتات، فهي أيضا سامة للجسم البشري في أي تركيز تقريبا. إزالة النترات الموجودة مهم جدا لمياه الشرب.

المياه المالحة - تشير الملوحة إلى كمية الملح الموجود في الماء. المياه المالحة هي أكثر ملوحة من المياه العذبة، ولكن ليست مالحة مثل مياه البحر. إزالة الملح من الماء مع نظام التناضح العكسي ليس فقط عملية بسيطة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة، ولكنها تحسن بشكل كبير طعم ونقاء مياه الشرب.

الزرنيخ - عادة ما يأتي التسمم من هذا المعدن المذاب في مصادر المياه الجوفية. التسمم بالزرنيخ يمكن أن يكون مميتا، وللأسف فهو شائع في بعض أجزاء من أوروبا وآسيا والولايات المتحدة. هناك رموز صارمة لمحتوى الزرنيخ في المياه في جميع أنحاء العالم، وينبغي إيلاء عناية خاصة لإزالتها كلما كان ذلك ممكنا.

الكروم - قد تكون موجودة في كميات ضئيلة في جسم الإنسان، ولكن أي كمية أكثر من الموجودة يمكن أن تكون قاتلة. وباعتباره مادة مسرطنة معروفة، فإنه من المهم جدا تصفية حتى الكميات الضئيلة من الكروم من مصدر مياه الشرب.

حلول مياه الشرب

وباعتبارها شركة أمريكية مقرها في كاليفورنيا، تفهم شركة بيور أكوا اللوائح الصارمة المتعلقة بشرب المياه الصالحة للشرب، وقامت بتنفيذ مشاريع مياه الشرب التي تتجاوز متطلبات الدولة. يتم اختيار المكونات خصيصا لتلبية معيار NSF/ANSI 61  ونحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع الاستشاريين لضمان الموافقة على المشروع.

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Refinery Water Treatment | Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment Systems

water treatment systems for refinery industry

Water contents have a tendency to widely vary from location to location. It's very important in case you have water treatment needs, that you get your water analysed so we can tailor a system specifically to your needs. Any one of these things could make your water dangerous to drink, even toxic or life-threatening. Regardless whether your plant is witnessing issues with water quality, meeting boiler feed water specifications, concentrate recycling, disorganized water recovery, water exhaustion, or sour water stripper potency, we will provide innovative and superior custom-engineered solutions to meet your needs. Our refinery water purification systems are hailed by our clients as providing the following benefits:

  1. Enhanced product quality
  2. Increased plant productivity
  3. Adjustments to the service life of ions
  4. Sufficient custom solutions

WATER TOXINS

    • Disinfection- By Products (DBP's) / Total Organic Carbon (TPC's) Chlorine is a cost-effective way to kill bacteria and sanitize water, but in small concentrations it can force water to have a foul taste, and it stronger concentrations make someone very sick. There are cost-effective alternatives to using chlorine as a disinfectant, and filters that specifically eliminate chlorine if it is already present. Total Organic Carbon typically refers to the decay of organic materials (vegetation, algae, bacteria, etc.) in water. This is an accurate measure of the activity levels of bacteria in water. Drinking water high levels of bacterial activity can spread disease, so water disinfection is vital to any water purification application.
    • Nitrates - Although Nitrates can be good for plants, nitrates are toxic to the human body in almost any concentration. Removing nitrates where they are present is very important for drinking water.
    • Brackish Water - Brackish refers to the amount of salt present in water. Brackish water is saltier than fresh water, but not as salty as seawater. Removing salt from water with a Reverse Osmosis System is not only simple and cost-effective, but it dramatically improves the taste and purity of drinking water.
    • Arsenic - poisoning typically comes from this metal dissolved in groundwater sources. Arsenic poisoning can be deadly, and unfortunately can be common in some parts of Europe, Asia, and the United States. There are strict codes for the content of arsenic in water all over the world, and special care should be taken to have it removed whenever possible.
    • Chromium - may exist in trace amounts in the human body, but any more than what your body already contains can be lethal. As a known carcinogen, it"s crucial to filter out even trace amounts of chromium from a drinking water source.

DRINKING WATER SOLUTIONS

As an American company based in California, Pure Aqua understands the stringent potable water drinking regulations and has executed potable water projects exceeding the state requirements.  Components are specifically selected to meet NSF/ANSI 61 standard and we work closely with consultants to ensure project approval.

Our Refinery Solutions Include:

 

 

Completed Water Treatment Projects:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top