الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

البيئة

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

تطبيقات التناضح العكسى و معالجة المياه فى مجال البيئة

ومع استمرار الجنس البشري على هذا الكوكب، فإن العديد من الصناعات التي طورت شبكات المياه النظيفة قد أثرت على البيئات الضعيفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه الصناعات توفر الأشياء التي لا يمكننا العيش من دونها، ولكن من المهم أن نخفف من الكثير من النفايات والأضرار على الطبيعة  المتنامية بسرعة من كوكبنا قدر الإمكان. وقد صممت بيور أكوا مئات من الأنظمة التي يتم استخدامها لأغراض الحفظ اليوم.

أنظمة تنقية المياه للمحافظة على البيئة:

وبصرف النظر عن التآكل والتلوث الجوي، فإن تلوث مصادر المياه الطبيعية وتسمم المحميات يسبب أضرارا جسيمة للحياة البرية على كوكبنا. ويأتي قدر كبير من التلوث في هذه المناطق من الصناعات التي لا تزال تسرب فيها المواد الكيميائية وانسكابات النفايات منذ قرون مضت حيث تؤثر على المناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم. بيور أكوا تعمل باستمرار لإيجاد حلول للمشاكل التي تطرحها هذه الصناعات.

وكمثال على ذلك، تعتبر للحراثة رواسب شديدة السمية تحتوي على مواد مسرطنة ومواد مميتة لكل من البشر والحياة البرية. الممارسة الأكثر استخداما للتخلص من الحراثة لتعدين الأحجار الكريمة والمعادن الثمينة هو عمل الرواسب للسماح للمياه لتتبخر والمواد الجافة ليتم دفعها بعيدا. وبالإضافة إلى مخاطر المواد الكيميائية مثل الزرنيخ والسيانيد التي تتسرب إلى مصادر المياه الجوفية، غالبا ما تبدو هذه المراكب مثل البرك العادية ، مما تسبب في وقوع عدد كبير من الإصابات بين طيور المياه و ثدييات الرعي.

وباستخدام نظام الترشيح الفائق المضغوط، يمكن أن تجف الحراثة و تتحول الى كتل كبيرة قابلة للتكديس فورا، مما يقلل من أثرها، ويقضي على خطر فساد المياه الجوفية. هذه إحدى الطرق التي يمكن أن يساعدها بيور أكوا في تلبية احتياجات التخلص من النفايات.

للحفاظ على المياه العذبة ومياه البحر:

إن الحفاظ على مواردنا من المياه العذبة المتناقصة أمر مهم، ويما أن التلوث في البحار المفتوحة أصبح مسألة عالمية متزايدة. حيث ردم المخلفات في البحر، ونفايات الصيد الصناعية، والإخفاقات البحرية إلى إلحاق الضرر بالتنوع البيولوجي في محيطات كوكبنا. وتستثمر مليارات الدولارات سنويا للسيطرة على الأضرار الناجمة عن هذه الحوادث. ويمكن أن تموت آلاف الأسماك والثدييات البحرية في انسكاب نفطي واحد، ولكن هذا ليس هو الشاغل الوحيد. بل أصبحت الطحالب والألواح الخشبية أكثر انتشارا كمنتجي الوقود الحيوي والأدوية الحديثة، كما أن الأضرار التي لحقت ببعض الأنواع الرئيسية من هذه الكائنات المجهرية تجعل من الصعوبة بمكان الاستفادة من فعاليتها. إن التأثير السلبي على المحيطات له تأثير سلبي على الكوكب بأكمله، وبيور أكوا هنا لضمان أن نترك المحيطات أفضل مما كانت عليه.

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Environmental | Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment Systems

water treatment systems for environmental industry

Pure Aqua has provided state-of-the-art technology to many industries that have used our products to maintain a clean environment around the world. Since these industries support the world by delivering things we can’t live without, it is our responsibility to subdue the harmful effects of wastes and pollutants for all intents and purposes. Pure Aqua has designed hundreds of systems that are being used for conservation purposes today. Depending on the boiler pressure, treated water may range from simple ion exchange to advanced double pass reverse osmosis system followed by electrodeionization. Feeding low quality water into a boiler can cause significant and sometimes serious problems if not detected and corrected immediately. Pure Aqua engineers can assist in assessing the right system for your boiler feed application.

WATER PURIFICATION SYSTEMS

For Environmental Preservation:
Aside from erosion and airborne pollution, the pollution of our natural water sources and poisoning of habitats causes severe damage to the wildlife on our planet. A large amount of the pollution in these areas come from the industries where chemical leaks and waste spills from centuries ago still affect regions around the world today. Pure Aqua is constantly working to find solutions to the problems posed by these industries.

As an example, tillings are a highly toxic sludge containing known carcinogens and substances lethal to both humans and wildlife. The most widely used practice of tillings disposal for the mining of precious gems and metals is to create a large sludge fen to allow the water in the sludge to evaporate and the dry materials to be trucked away. In addition to the risk of chemicals like arsenic and cyanide leaking into groundwater sources, these fens often look like normal ponds from a glance, causing a large number of casualties among water birds and grazing mammals.

Using a pressurized ultrafiltration system, tillings can dry into large, stackable blocks almost instantly, lowering their footprint, and eliminating the risk of groundwater corruption. This is one of the ways Pure Aqua can help with your waste disposal needs.

For Freshwater & Seawater Conservation:
The conservation of our diminishing freshwater resources is important, but pollution on the open seas is a growing world issue as well. Dumping, industrial fishing waste, and off-shore platform failures can cause damage to the biodiversity of our planet's oceans. Billions of dollars are invested annually into controlling the damage caused in these accidents. Thousands of fish and marine mammals can die in a single oil spill, but that's not the only concern. Algae and planktons are becoming more and more prevalent as producers of biofuels and modern medicines, and the damage to some of the key species of these microscopic organisms makes it more and more difficult to utilize their effectiveness. A negative impact on the ocean has a negative impact on the entire planet, and Pure Aqua is there to ensure that we leave the oceans better than when we find them.

 

Completed Water Treatment Projects:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top