الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

تطبيقات التناضح العكسى ومعالجة المياه فى مجال الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث

-disaster.jpg

 عندما تضرب الكوارث الطبيعية، تنطلق منظمات من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى العمل من أجل تقديم المساعدة للناجين. ومن أهم الضروريات توفير الغذاء والماء للمحتاجين. تحتاج منظمات الإغاثة إلى أنظمة محمولة وموثوقة في استخدام الطاقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها والتي يمكن أن تأخذ مياه البحر والبحيرات المجاورة أو حتى الوصول الرئيسي للمياه وضمان توفر مياه نظيفة ومتاحة. وقد صممت بيور أكوا الآلاف من أنظمة التناضح العكسي التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم يوميا لتوفير حلول مياه الشرب.

منظمات مثل AWWA (الجمعية الأمريكية لأعمال المياه) تضع معايير لمعدات المياه من حيث صلتها بالتأهب لحالات الطوارئ للشركات الكبيرة والمرافق على حد سواء. وهذه المعايير معترف بها دوليا باعتبارها ضرورة لنظم الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث. بيور أكوا تسعى جاهدة لتلبية أي تنقية أو مقاييس هيكلية قد تكون لديك.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا النوع من نظام تنقية المياه وتلبية المعايير، اتصل ببيور أكوا اليوم.

أنظمة التناضح العكسي توفر وسائل مفيدة، والحفاظ على الطاقة لخدمة المياه النظيفة لأولئك الذين هم في حاجة ماسة إليها. تصبح هذه السيناريوهات بشكل روتيني مسألة بين الحياة والموت عند النظر في العدد الأقصى من الناس في مجتمعك الذين لم يعد لديهم إمكانية الحصول على المياه النظيفة بسبب كارثة طبيعية. في حالة أن مجتمعك يحتجز 20,000 مقيم، سيكون عليك حساب متطلباتك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى توفير كل مقيم.

 بعض من تطبيقاتنا تتكون من:

المرافق الطبية
المناطق المدرسية
دور الايتام
المساعدة في حالات الطوارئ والحريق
التحضير للكوارث والطوارئ
شركات الحفر
إشارات الماء المغلي
بيوت التبنّي
مخيمات المأوى
القرى النائية

التحضير هو السبيل الوحيد لضمان سلامة الناس الذين يسكنون مدينتك أو منطقتك أو المدينة قبل وقوع كارثة. في حالة وقوع كارثة طبيعية مفاجئة في شكل الأعاصير، الانهيارات الطينية، الزلازل، أو الفيضانات، سوف تحتاج إلى دعم نظام التناضح العكسي يمكن الاعتماد عليها لمعالجة المياه.
لا تخطئ في حجم الكارثة على أنها مستوى تهديدي فقط . كما يمكن للكوارث الطبيعية الصغيرة الحجم مثل العواصف المطرية الصيفية أن تخلق نقصاً في الطاقة يضر بقدرة السكان على ضخ المياه من بئر. مصدر منفصل لمياه الشرب النقية هو العلاج الوحيد الذي لا يمكن إثباته في الحفاظ على المجتمعات المحلية تذكر، حتى الأحداث على نطاق أصغر، مثل العواصف المطرية الصيفية، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انقطاع التيار الكهربائي والتي تؤثر على قدرة المواطن على ضخ المياه من بئر. وثمة مصدر بديل لمياه الشرب النظيفة هو الخطوة الأولى في الحفاظ على عمل المجتمعات المحلية وازدهارها في جميع الأوقات.
وعلى الرغم من هذه الأهمية، من الضروري أيضا ً النظر في خصائص واقعية مثل تدابير تنقية المياه. واحد واحد من بيور أكوا 20 ft في حاويات نظام التناضح العكسي يمكن أن تنتج 20،000 غالون يوميا من مياه البحر. عندما يأتي مصدر المياه من نهر / سطح ثم يرتفع الرقم إلى 60,000 غالون يوميا. هذه الكفاءة في القدرة على الإنتاج يجعل من أنظمة RO لدينا ركيزة في أنظمة معالجة المياه التجارية والصناعية ومحطات تحلية المياه. نفس السمات تجعل هذه النظم مثالية لتكرير المياه البلدية للإغاثة في حالات الكوارث. وهناك حاجة إلى واحدة فقط من هذه الوحدات لتصنيع ما يكفي من مياه الشرب النقية لعشرات المجتمعات المحلية.
تضع منظمات مثل الرابطة الأمريكية لأشغال المياه معايير لمعدات المياه من حيث صلتها بالتأهب لحالات الطوارئ للشركات الكبيرة والمرافق العامة على حد سواء. وهذه المعايير معترف بها دوليا بوصفها ضرورة لنظم الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث. Pure Aqua تسعى جاهدة لتلبية أي تنقية أو معيار الهيكلية قد يكون لديك.
لمزيد من المعلومات حول نوع نظام تنقية المياه التي تحتاجها لتلبية هذه المعايير، اتصل ببيور أكوا اليوم.

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Disaster Relief Water Purification | Portable Water Filtration Systems

water treatment systems for disaster relief industry

There are hundreds of organizations throughout the world that exist for the purposes of providing aid to victims of natural disaster strikes. Food and water provisions are the biggest necessities for survivors. These humanitarian organizations require sufficient energy, mobility, clean water, and dependable systems that can absorb seawater. Pure Aqua has designed thousands of Reverse Osmosis systems that operate around the world every day to provide potable water solutions.

Reverse Osmosis Systems Deliver Useful, Power-Conserving Means Of Serving Clean Water To Those Who Greatly Need It. These Scenarios Routinely Become A Matter Between Life And Death When You Consider The Maximum Number Of People In Your Community Who No Longer Have Access To Clean Water Due To A Natural Disaster. In The Case That Your Community Holds 20,000 Residents Then You Will Have To Calculate Your Requirements If You Needed To Provide For Every Resident.

The Perks That Come With Reverse Osmosis Systems Are Substantial. Pure Aqua’s Seawater Desalination System, Which Is An Industry Standard, Turns Polluted (Or Salty) Water Into Filter Water, Fit To Drink. Below Are Some Essential System Advantages:

  • Compatible With Nearly Any Water Source, Including The Ocrea, Lakes, Rivers, Wells, Or The Sewer.

  • Items Come Fully Wrapped, Downsizing The Volume Of Installation Work That Needs To Be Performed In The Field.

  • There Grouping Alternative For Hazardous Areas.

  • Backups Are Freely Available, Enabling For Fast Repairs And Planning For High-Demand Times.

  • Customizable System Designs Which Allow Municipalities To Create A Program That Best Fits Their Needs.

  • Alternating System Abilities Are Available In Both Gallons And Cubic Meters Each Day.

Organizations Like AWWA (The American Water Works Association) Establish Standards Of Water Equipment As It Relates To Emergency Preparedness For Large Companies And Utilities Alike. These Standards Are Internationally Recognized As A Necessity Of Systems For Disaster Relief. Pure Aqua Strives To Meet Any Purification Or Structural Standard You May Have.

Some Of Our Applications Consist Within:

  1. Medical Facilities

  2. School Districts

  3. Orphanages

  4. Fire & Emergency Assistance

  5. Preparation For Disasters And Emergencies

  6. Drilling Companies

  7. Boiling Water Signals

  8. Foster Homes

  9. Shelter Camps

  10. Remote Villages

Preparation Is The Only Way To Ensure The Safety Of The People Who Inhabit Your City, Region, Or Town Before A Disaster Strikes. In The Event Of A Sudden Natural Disaster In The Form Of Tornadoes, Hurricanes, Mudslides, Earthquakes, Or Floods, You Will Need The Backing Of A Dependable Reverse Osmosis System For Water Treatment.

Do Not Mistaken The Size Of The Disaster As Its Actual Threat Level. Small-Scale Natural Disasters Such As Summer Rainstorms, Can Also Create Power Shortages That Harm The Populace’s Ability To Pump Water From A Well. A Separate Source For Purified Drinking Water Is The Only Foolproof Remedy In Keeping Communities Remember, Even Smaller-Scale Events, Such As Summer Rainstorms, Can Lead To Power Outages That Impact A Citizen’s Ability To Pump Water From A Well. An Alternative Source Of Clean Drinking Water Is The First Step In Keeping Communities Functional And Thriving At All Times.

Despite This Importance, It Is Also Necessary To Consider Realistic Characteristics Such As Water Purification Measures. A Single One Of Pure Aqua’s 20ft Containerized Reverse Osmosis System Can Produce 20,000 Gallons Per Day From Seawater. When The Water Source Is Coming From A River/Surface Then The Number Climbs To 60,000 Gallons Per Day. This Efficiency In Output Capacity Makes Our RO Systems A Pillar In Commercial And Industrial Water Treatment Systems And Desalination Plants. The Same Attributes Make These Systems Ideal For Refining Municipal Water For Disaster Relief. Only One Of These Units Are Needed To Manufacture Enough Pure Drinking Water For Dozens Of Communities.

Organizations like AWWA (the American Water Works Association) establish standards of water equipment as it relates to emergency preparedness for large companies and utilities alike. These standards are internationally recognized as a necessity of systems for disaster relief. Pure Aqua strives to meet any purification or structural standard you may have.

For more information on the kind of water purification system you need to meet these standards, call Pure Aqua today.

 

Completed Water Treatment Projects:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top