الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

مجال الزراعة والري

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

تطبيقات التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في مجال الزراعة والري -agriculture.jpg

يعد أكبر استخدام للمياه العذبة في الولايات المتحدة ومعظم أنحاء العالم هو لأغراض الري. ويتم الحصول على هذه المياه من مصادر المياه الجوفية والتي لا تتوفر إلا على إمدادات محدودة. وفي كل عام، تستنزف المياه الجوفية كميات من المياه العذبة أو الملوثة، مما يجعل مصادر المياه العذبة للري نادرة بشكل متزايد. وقد بدأت المزارع في جميع أنحاء العالم في استخدام طرق بديلة لحفظ المياه وحماية هذا المورد الطبيعي الثمين.

أغشية الري والترشيح المعالجة 

متطلبات تنقية المياه لأغراض الري هي أسهل بكثير من تنقية مياه الشرب (بسبب آليات الترشيح الطبيعية في الفواكه والخضروات والنباتات). وهذا يعطي الري مجموعة أكبر من الموارد للاستفادة من مصادر المياه الجوفية الثمينة. وهناك ممارسة سريعة النمو تتمثل في إعادة استخدام المياه الرمادية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي (TSE) لاستخدامها في الري. هذه المياه المهدورة، بعد المرور من خلال مفاعل الغشاء الحيوي والترشيح الفائق، قد لا تكون مناسبة لمياه الشرب، ولكنها مثالية للاستخدام في الزراعة والري. هناك  مزارع  تعتمد فقط على TSE لمياههم، دون أي مياه من طبقات المياه الجوفية.

أنظمة التنقية المصنعة

وقد قامت شركة بيور أكوا بتصنيع مئات الأنظمة لأغراض الري التي تنقي ملايين جالونات المياه يوميا. يمكن لأنظمتنا التعامل مع أي نوع من التلوث أو القاذورات،  وسوف نكون سعداء بتصميم وانتاج نظام مخصص بك لتلبية متطلبات التنقية.

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

advanced reverse osmosis water treatment systems made in USA
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Agriculture

water treatment systems for agriculture

The largest use of fresh water in the United States is for irrigation purposes. A of this water is obtained from groundwater, which only has a limited supply. Each year, aquifers are exhausted of water or contaminated, making sources of fresh water for irrigation increasingly scarce. Farms around the world have started to utilize alternative methods for water conservation and protection of this precious natural resource.

IRRIGATION MEMBRANES & ULTRAFILTRATION

The water purification requirements for irrigation purposes are much more lax than for drinking water (because of the natural filtration mechanisms in fruits and vegetables as plants). This gives irrigation a larger pool of resources to draw from than our precious groundwater sources. A rapidly growing practice is the re-use of grey water and treated sewage effluent (TSE) for use in irrigation. This waste water, after going through a Membrane Bio Reactor and Ultrafiltration, may not be suitable for drinking water, but is perfect for use in farming and irrigation. There are even farms that rely solely on TSE for their water, taking no water from underground aquifers.

Almost all naturally occurring water contains some form of contaminants from the surrounding rocks and soil that make up the earths crust. Drained irrigation water and effluent sewage water are contributors to the quality of water. Typically, salinity level is the main concern in the irrigation industry due to the debilitating effect salt has on soil and product growth. However, there are also other contaminants like boron that can be just as harmful to the irrigation industry due its similar adverse effects. Elevated amounts of boron cause toxicity effects to occur which causes damage to the soil and overall product yield. These high amounts can already exist naturally in groundwater and seawater but can also be a result of contaminated water.

CUSTOM PURIFICATION SYSTEMS

Pure Aqua has manufactured hundreds of systems for irrigation purposes that purify millions of gallons of water every day. Our systems can handle any kind of contamination or fouling, and we will be happy to custom design a system to meet your specific output and purification requirements.

 

 

PURE AQUA SYSTEMS

 

Request Pricing Now »

Back to Top