الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

محطات معالجة المياه فى حاويات

يتم نقل معدات التناضح العكسي على نطاق واسع بسهوله عن طريق الحاويات . من خلال اختيار المعدات المصممة مسبقاً ، بحجم الوحدة ، يتم تجميعها بالكامل في حاويات قياسية بطول 20 قدمًا و 40 قدمًا مع خيار 10 أقدام أيضًا ، لم يعد من الضروري تعقيد وبناء بناء محطة لتنقية المياه. يتم شحن نظام الحاوية إلى حيث توجد الحاجة لمياه الشرب. من خلال جلسة تدريبية قصيرة ، يكون العمال المسؤلون على استعداد لمراقبة الأنظمة لإنتاج مياه صالحة للشرب عالية الجودة في غضون أيام من الوصول.

سوف يشمل الجهاز:

- ربط الأنابيب بين المكونات والأنظمة

- كابلات وأسلاك الأجهزة داخل الحاوية إلى خزانة التحكم الرئيسية

- كتيبات التشغيل والصيانة

- الرسومات العامة 3D / 2D رسومات CAD

درجة الحرارة (حاويات "الساخنة / الباردة")

في المناطق المناخية الحارة - يجب أن تظل الأجهزة الكهربائية والسوائل أقل من 35 درجة مئوية لضمان أداء جيد للعملية. درجة الحرارة داخل حاوية وضعت تحت أشعة الشمس المباشرة يمكن أن تصل بسهولة إلى 80 درجة مئوية. لذلك ، نحن نقدم حاويات معزولة بالهواء مع طبقة خارجية لرفض أشعة الشمس.

في المنطقة المناخية الباردة - يجب أن تبقى السوائل فوق نقاط التجمد الخاصة بها وأن المعدات الكهربائية تعاني من درجات حرارة أقل من 5 درجات مئوية. في هذه الحالة ، نحن نقدم حاويات معزولة مع معدات التدفئة لحل هذه المشكلة.

 

 

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Categories

request a quote for your water treatment systems

Containerized / Mobile Water Treatment Equipment

Take the difficulty out of large-scale reverse osmosis plants with a containerized system. By choosing pre-designed, module-sized plants, fully assembled in standard 20-ft and 40-ft containers with the option for a 10-ft as well, the complexity and construction of building a water purification plant is no longer necessary. The containerized system is shipped out to where the potable water is needed. With a brief training session, commissioned workers are ready to monitor the systems to produce high-quality potable water within days of delivery.

The plant will include:
- Interconnecting piping between components and systems
- Cabling and wiring of instrumentation inside the container to main control cabinet
- Operation and Maintenance manuals
- General Arrangement 3D/2D CAD drawings

Temperature ("Hot/Cold" Containers)
In hot climate areas - electrical devices and fluids must be kept below 35ºC to ensure good process performance. The temperature inside a container placed under direct sunlight can easily reach 80ºC. Therefore, we offer air-cooled insulated containers with an external sunlight rejection coating.
In cold climate area - fluids must be kept above their freezing points and electrical equipment suffers at temperatures below 5ºC. In this case, we offer insulated containers with heating equipment to solve this issue. 

Grid List
Request a Quote »

 

 

Back to Top