null

أنظمة التناضح العكسي التجارية و الصناعية

(1 اكتب تعليقك)
طريقة المعالجة

تعتبر المؤسسة الوطنية للصرف الصحي (NSF) التي تعرف الآن باسم NSF إنترناشونال إحدى الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال توفير حلول إدارة المخاطر في مجال الصحة العامة والسلامة، والتي تخدم مصالح الجمهور ومجتمعات الأعمال والوكالات الحكومية. وهي تضع معايير وطنية موحدة قائمة على توافق الآراء وتجمع بين المنظمين والصناعة والمستهلكين وخبراء الصحة العامة في هذه العملية. وقد وضعت الصحة والسلامة العامة المعايير الوطنية الأمريكية والبروتوكولات للأجهزة والمعدات الغذائية، مرشحات مياه الشرب وغيرها من المنتجات.  يتكون نظام التناضح العكسي من سلسلة من معدات الترشيح، معدات التبادل الأيوني، الأنظمة الكيميائية والتطهير. ويمكن استخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي هذه لتزويد المياه التي يتم تصفيتها أو تخفيض المواد الصلبة الذائبة داخل معدات عمليات الصناعات و التي في معظمها ترتبط بالماء الذي يستهلكه الأفراد. وعندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى ترشيح التناضح العكسي  لإنتاج مياه للشرب، ترشيح الوسائط والصمامات والأنابيب وأي شيء آخر يلامس المياه التي يتم تصفيتها يجب اختبارها وتصديقها من قبل  NSF  لتكون آمنة للاستهلاك البشري.

 

[custom-specifications]

تتمتع أنظمة التناضح العكسي التجارية بقدرات تدفق أقل من أنظمة التناضح العكسي الصناعية فهي مجهزة بأنظمة فلاتر الوسائط وأنظمة التعقيم كمعالج مسبق. وينبغي أن يكون لهذه الخزانات وسائط NSF  المعتمدة ، الراتنج والصمامات  المحمولة من أعلى (مثل فليك وكلاك) ينبغي أن تكون مصدقة من NSF. يتوجب أن تكون الأنابيب التي يتم استخدامها لتدفق المياه بلاستيكية، فضلا عن أغشية التناضح العكسي وأوعية الضغط، كلها مصدقة من NSF أيضا لجعل النظام كله آمنا لإنتاج مياه الشرب. أنظمة التناضح العكسي الصناعية في بعض الأحيان لديها تصاميم مختلفة لمرحلة قبل المعالجة ويمكن أن تستخدم المواد الكيميائية بدلا من راتنجات التبادل الأيوني لمعالجة قابلية التدرج للمياه. أنظمة مانع التسرب الكيميائية هي في بعض الأحيان حل أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة على الرقائق. وينبغي اختبار هذه النظم و مدى ملائمتها للشروط الآمنة من قبل NSF لاستخدامها في هذا التطبيق أيضا.
[/custom-specifications]

[custom-features]

يغطي NSF/ ANSI معيار 42 أنظمة نقطة الاستخدام ونقاط الدخول المصممة للحد من الملوثات الجمالية أو غير المرتبطة بنوعية الصحة، مثل الكلور والطعم والرائحة والجسيمات التي قد تكون موجودة في مياه الشرب. تم وضع المعيار 42 لتحديد متطلبات الحد الأدنى للسلامة المادية، والسلامة الهيكلية، وأدبيات المنتج، والمطالبات الجمالية وغير الصحية المتعلقة بالامتثال في مجال خفض الملوثات. يطبق هذا المعيار على ترشيح الكربون، وكذلك وسائل الترشيح الأخرى، مثل المرشحات الخزفية.

 يمكن اعتماد النظام بموجب  المعيار 42 ومعاييرNSF/ ANS  الأخرى للحد من الملوثات المحددة (أي الكلور) عن طريق استيفاء الحد الأدنى من التخفيض المطلوب بموجب المعيار. هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن النظام هو إزالة كل من الملوثات الموجودة في مصدر المياه. وتستخدم عدة فئات لتحديد مستوى خفض الجسيمات، بدءا من الدرجة السادسة لأنظمة إزالة الجسيمات الخشنة أكبر من 50 ميكرومتر، إلى الفئة الأولى لأنظمة معالجة مياه الشرب التي تقلل من الجسيمات الصغيرة مثل 0.5 إلى 1.0 ميكرون.

 يعالج NSF/ ANSI معيار 53 أنظمة نقطة الاستخدام ونقاط الدخول، ومعظمها ترشيح الكربون، والمصممة للحد من الملوثات الصحية ذات الصلة المحددة التي قد تكون موجودة في مياه الشرب. يحدد هذا المعيار الحد الأدنى من متطلبات السلامة المادية، والسلامة الهيكلية، وأدبيات المنتج، والمطالبات المتعلقة بأداء الملوثات المتعلقة بالصحة. وتندرج بعض النظم في نطاق المعيارين 42 و 53 لأنهما يتناولان المطالبات الجمالية والصحية. النظام  NSF مصدق بموجب المعيار 53 إذا كان نظام التصفية يقلل من كمية كبيرة من الملوثات الضارة من مياه الشرب. قد تكون هذه الملوثات ميكروبيولوجية، بما في ذلك الخراجات القابلة للفلترة، الكيميائية، بما في ذلك المنتجات الثانوية التطهير، المبيدات الحشرية، مبيدات الأعشاب، والمبيدات الحشرية، أو الجسيمات في الطبيعة. قد تصادق NSF على أن وحدة معالجة مياه الشرب قد تتحكم في واحد أو أكثر من ملوثات التأثير الصحي. وستحدد ورقة بيانات أداء المنتجات ما إذا كان النظام فعالا في الحد من العديد من الملوثات، و ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

تطبق NSF/ ANSI المعايير 44 على التبادل الأيوني الرقائقي للمياه مصممة للحد من صلابتها ومطالباتها لمعايير الصحة.

تطبق NSF/ ANSI المعايير 55 على النظم التي تستخدم التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو التعقيم بالضوء لتوفير التطهير. ويحدد المعيار 55 الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات لإصدار الشهادات لأنظمة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

وتطبق NSF/ ANSI المعيار 58 على الأنظمة التي تستخدم تقنية التناضح العكسي (RO) للتركيز على خفض إجمالي المواد الصلبة الذائبة والمطالبات الصحية.
[/custom-features]

[custom-usage]
تتطلع العديد من الشركات الكبرى حاليا إلى الاستثمار في صناعة تعبئة وتزويد المياه. و في معظم الأحيان، تكون المياه التي تستخدمها هذه الشركات مياه شرب معالجة من البلدية، والتي هي بالفعل آمنة للشرب. ومع ذلك، فإن شركات تعبئة وتزويد المياه ترغب في تحسين طعم أو خفض مجموع المواد الصلبة الذائبة في الماء  لتلبية أذواق العملاء أو النكهة  لمنتجات المياه المعبأة في زجاجات. وتوفر معدات نظام التناضح العكسي التي تم اختبارها من قبل NSF ضمانا بأن هذه المياه ستظل آمنة للشرب بعد عملية الترشيح. وتكون المياه المتخللة خالية من أي تلوث ناتج عن تدهور مواد الترشيح أثناء استخدام المعدات.

[/custom-usage]

التحديات
الحلول
المزايا
مشاريع ذات صلة
أشرطة فيديو
آراء العملاء
(1 اكتب تعليقك) Write a Review
  • 5
    الصف الأول!

    Posted by Ekhlas B. on Feb 12th 2020

    NSF ؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ NSF ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ NSF ؟؟؟؟؟ NSF ريال عماني ؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ NSF ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ ؟؟؟؟؟؟ NSF ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ "

منتجات ذات صله

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Commercial & Industrial NSF RO System

Product Description

NSF Certified Reverse Osmosis RO Systems (Commercial & Industrial):

NSF (National Sanitation Foundation) which is now globally known as NSF International is a leading global provider of public health and safety-based risk management solutions serving the interests of the public, business communities and government agencies. They develop uniform, consensus-based national standards and bring together regulators, industry, consumers and public health experts in the process. They have developed public health and safety American National Standards and protocols for appliances, food equipment, drinking water filters and other products. 

 

A Reverse Osmosis System is composed of a series of filtration equipment, Ion-exchange equipment, chemical and disinfection systems. These RO systems can be used to provide filtered or low TDS water into a process equipment in the industries but in most part they are related to water that will be consumed by humans. When RO filtration is needed to produce water for human drinking, the filtration media, valves, piping and whatever else will be touched by water being filtered should have been tested to be safe and certified by the NSF to be safe for human consumption.

[custom-specifications]

Commercial RO systems have lower flow capacities than Industrial RO systems and most of the time they are equipped with Media Filters and Softener systems as pre-treatment. These tanks should have NSF-approved media, resin and their top-mounted valves (such as Fleck and Clack) should also have NSF-certifications. The PVC pipes that are being used for the water flow, as well as the RO membranes and pressure vessels, should all be NSF-certified as well to make the whole system certified safe to produce drinking water. Industrial RO systems sometimes have different pre-treatment designs and might use chemicals instead of Ion-Exchange resin to address the scaling tendencies of water. Antiscalant chemical systems are sometimes a more cost-effective solution over softeners. These systems should be tested and certified safe by NSF to be used for this application as well.

[/custom-specifications]

[custom-features]

NSF/ANSI Standard 42 covers Point-of-Use and Point-of-Entry systems designed to reduce specific aesthetic or non-health-related contaminants, such as chlorine, taste and odor, and particulates, which may be present in drinking water. Standard 42 is in place to establish minimum requirements for material safety, structural integrity, product literature, and aesthetic, non-health related contaminant reduction performance claims. This standard applies to carbon filtration, as well as other filtration media, such as ceramic filters.

 

A system may be certified under Standard 42, and other NSF/ANSI Standards for specific contaminant reduction (i.e. chlorine) by meeting the minimum level of reduction required by the Standard. This does not necessarily mean that the system is removing all of the contaminant present in the source water. Several classes are used to define the level of particulate reduction, ranging from Class VI for systems removing coarse particles larger than 50 micrometers, to Class I for drinking water treatment systems that reduce particles as small as 0.5 to 1.0 microns.

 

NSF/ANSI Standard 53 addresses Point-of-Use and Point-of-Entry systems, mostly carbon filtration, designed to reduce specific health-related contaminants that may be present in drinking water. This standard establishes minimum requirements for material safety, structural integrity, product literature, and health related contaminant reduction performance claims. Some systems fall under the scope of Standard 42 and 53 because they both address aesthetic and health claims. A system is NSF certified under Standard 53 if the filter system reduces a significant amount of harmful contaminants from drinking water. These contaminants may be microbiological, including filterable cysts, chemical, including disinfection byproducts, pesticides, herbicides, and insecticides, or particulate in nature. NSF may certify that a drinking water treatment unit may control one or more health effect contaminants. A products performance data sheet would state whether the system is effective in reducing many pollutants, or just a few.

 

NSF/ANSI Standard 44 is applicable to ion exchange water softenersdesigned for hardness reduction and health claims. 

 

NSF/ANSI Standard 55 is applicable to systems utilizing ultraviolet disinfection or sterilization light to provide disinfection. Standard 55 establishes minimum requirements for the certification of UV systems.

 

NSF/ANSI Standard 58 is applicable to systems using reverse osmosis (RO) technology to focus on total dissolved solids (TDS) reduction and health claims. 

 

Many large companies are currently looking to invest in the water bottling and supply industry. Most of the time, the water these companies use is municipally treated potable water, which is already safe to drink. However, the water bottling and supply companies want to improve the taste or lower the total dissolved solids in the water a bit more to satisfy the customers’ tastes and preferences for bottled or flavored water products. NSF-tested and certified RO system equipment provides assurance that this water will continue to be safe to drink after the filtration process. The permeate water will be free of any contamination brought about by degradation of filtration materials while the equipment is in use.

[/custom-features]

[custom-usage]

[/custom-usage]

[custom-documents] [/custom-documents]
Available Models
Product Features
Applications
Product Documents & Data Sheets
Product Videos
Product Reviews
Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Get a Quote »

Back to Top