الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

فلاتر المياه الصناعية والتجارية

industrial-waterr-filters.jpg

تقوم شركة بيور أكوا بتصنيع مرشحات المياه الصناعية في قطاعات المياه التجارية والمؤسسية ومياه البحر والصنابير والمياه المالحة والصناعية والتي تعمل على إزالة ما يلي:

الرواسب والتعكر

الحديد والماغنسيوم

الاطعمة الغير سارة

الروائح

الجسيمات العالقة

اللون الغير مرغوب فيه

الكلور

باستخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الفولاذ المطلي بالإيبوكسي أو خزانات FRP (اعتمادًا على الحاجة) ، يمكن استخدام فلاتر المياه الصناعية لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات بما في ذلك تطبيقات تنقية المياه البلدية والمؤسسية والصناعية ، وفي أي مناخ أو طقس تقريبًا.

مع الاستفادة من خزانات الضغط الصحيحة والصمامات وخيارات الوسائط المرشحة الدقيقة ، يمكن لمرشحات المياه الصناعية لشركة بيور أكوا أن تناسب معظم متطلبات ترشيح المياه.

تم تصميم معداتنا بحيث يمكن أن تعمل يدوياً أو شبه أوتوماتيكية أو اتوماتيكية بالكامل وتتطلب معرفة فنية محدودة للغاية.

نظام ترشيح المياه متعدد الوسائط هو قفزة كبيرة من فلاتر الوسائط الفردية. ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى تحسين عمل طبقة المرشح اعتمادًا على الاستخدام المبتكر واختيار وسائط الترشيح. يسمح الترشيح متعدد الوسائط بتسليم المياه عالية الجودة المصفّاة بمعدلات تدفق أسرع بكثير ، مقارنةً بمرشح الرمل التقليدي.

فى فلتر الرمل التقليدي ، توجد جزيئات رملية أخف وأدق في الجزء العلوي من طبقة المرشح ، وتبقى جزيئات الرمل الثقيلة الأكثر خشونة في القاع بعد الغسيل العكسي. يحدث الترشيح في أعلى بوصات قليلة من قاعدة المرشح.

يتم الغسيل العكسى للفلتر متعدد الوسائط بنفس الطريقة مثل مرشح الرمل ، باستخدام التدفق العكسي أو التصاعدي للمياه من خلال طبقة المرشح. تحتفظ طبقات الوسائط المختلفة بتقسيمها لأن كل مادة لها كثافة مختلفة. 

تشتمل جميع فلاتر المياه الصناعية المصنوعة من الفولاذ أوالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على خزانات ضغط تم تصنيعها من فولاذ ملحوم عالي الجودة تم تصميمه لضغط تشغيل يبلغ 100 رطل / بوصة مربعة وتم اختباره على 150 رطل / بوصة مربعة. تم تجهيز خزانات الضغط القياسية بوصلات مدخل ومخرج ، ومنفذ تحميل علوي مثبت (إما فتحة يدوية أو فتحة دخول) ، وتركيبة لإزالة فلتر المرشح الجانبي. نظرًا لطبيعة التآكل للأنواع أخرى من وسائط الترشيح ، فإن جميع خزانات الكربون الفولاذية تتكون من الأبوكسي.

نقوم بتصميم فلاترنا باستخدام خزنات الضغط المناسبة، والصمامات الأوتوماتيكية أو اليدوية ، واختيار وسائط الترشيح وظروف التشغيل ، كما تلبي حلول تنقية المياه الصناعية الخاصة بنا معظم متطلبات ترشيح المياه. تعمل المعدات باستخدام صمامات يدوية أوشبه أوتوماتيكية أو اتوماتيكية بالكامل باستخدام PLC أو متحكم آلي بالكامل ، وتتطلب معرفة فنية محدودة للغاية. يمكن أن يكون بدء الغسيل العكسي عبر جهاز توقيت أو إشارة خارجية من نظام تحكم مركزي أو باستخدام مفتاح ضغط تفاضلي.

مرشحاتنا تخدم الصناعات التالية:

المعالجة كيميائية

التناضح العكسي وتحلية المياه

الإلتزام البيئي

صناعة الطعام والشراب

نقل الحرارة

الزراعة ومياه الري

سوائل تشغيل المعادن

التعدين

مياه الشرب البلدية

الدهانات والأصباغ

البتروكيماويات

النفط والغاز (البترول)

الأدوية

الورق ولب الورق

مياه المدينة

المياه السطحية أو مياه النهر

خدمات

معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

إزالة عسرالماء

معالجة المياه

الآبارأو المياه الجوفية

بالإضافة إلى فلاتر الوسائط التقليدية ، تحتوي بيور أكواعلى مجموعة كبيرة من خراطيش الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تم تصميم سلسلة SSC وتصنيعها للتعامل مع التطبيقات القاسية. يمكننا تقديم عناصر خرطوشة مختلفة لتلبية المواصفات الخاصة بك.

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Categories

reverse osmosis systems

reverse osmosis & water treatment projects case studies worldwide

Industrial & Commercial Water Filters

industrial-waterr-filters.jpg

Pure Aqua manufactures industrial water filters in commercial, institutional, seawater, tap, brackish and industrial water sectors that remove the following:

  • Sediments & turbidity
  • Iron and manganese
  • Unpleasant tastes
  • Odors
  • Suspended particles
  • Unwanted color
  • Chlorine

By using stainless steel, epoxy coated steel or FRP tanks (depending on the need), our industrial water filters can be used in a variety of applications including municipal, institutional and industrial water filtration applications, and in nearly any climate or weather condition.
With the utilization of the correct pressure tanks, valves and accurate filter media choices, Pure Aqua's industrial water filters can suit most any water filtration requirements.

Our equipment can be designed to operate manually, semi- or fully-automatically and requires very limited technical knowledge.

Multi-media water filter system are a significant upgrade from single-media filters. This is primarily due to improved filter bed action based on the innovative use and selection of filter media. Multi-media filtration allows delivery of high quality filtered water at much faster flow rates, as compared to a conventional sand filter.

In a conventional sand filter, lighter and finer sand particles are found at the top of the filter bed, and coarser, heavier sand particles remain at the bottom after backwashing. Filtration takes place in the top few inches of the filter bed.

A multi-media filter is backwashed in the same manner as a sand filter, using reverse or upward flow of water through the filter bed. The various layers of media retain their stratification because each material has a different density.

All Pure Aqua steel and stainless steel industrial water filters include pressure tanks constructed of high quality welded steel designed for 100 psi working pressure and tested for 150 psi. Standard pressure tanks are equipped with inlet and outlet connections, top mounted loading port (either handhole or manhole), and a side filter media removal fitting. Due to the corrosive nature of other filter media types, all carbon steel tanks are epoxy lined. 

We design our filters using the correct pressure tanks, automatic or manually operated valves, filter media choice and operating conditions, our industrial water filtration solutions meet most water filtration requirements. The equipment operates in a manual using manual valves, semi- or fully-automatic using fully automated PLC or controller, and requires requiring very limited technical knowledge. Backwash initiation can be through a timer, external signal from a central control system or using a differential pressure switch

Our Filters serve the following Industries:

  • Chemical Processing
  • Reverse Osmosis and Desalination
  • Environmental Compliance
  • Food & Beverage
  • Heat Transfer
  • Agriculture and Irrigation Water
  • Metal Working Fluids
  • Mining
  • Municipal Drinking Water
  • Paints & Dyes
  • Petrochemical
  • Oil and Gas (Petroleum)
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Pulp & Paper
  • City Water
  • Surface or River Water
  • Utilities
  • Waste Water Treatment
  • Water Softening
  • Water Treatment
  • Well or Underground Water

In addition to the conventional media filters, Pure Aqua has a wide range of Stainless Steel Cartridge Filter Housings. The SSC series is  engineered and manufactured to handle harsh applications. We can offer different cartridge elements to meet your specifications.

 

Grid List
Get a Quote »

 

 

Back to Top