الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الأنظمة بداية من صانع المياه إلى تنقية المياه ذات الحجم العالى. يتم تصنيع وحداتنا للتخلص من كمية كبيرة من الأملاح والمعادن الأخرى من مياه البحر باستخدام RO. تقوم أجهزتنا بالترشيح من خلال استخدام مضخة عالية الضغط لحمل المياه المالحة مما يجبرها على المرور من خلال الأغشية شبه المسامية التي تمنع الأملاح والمواد العضوية الأخرى من التدفق عبرها.

مهمة الأغشية هى إزالة المواد الصلبة الذائبة مع تقسيم مياه التغذية إلى ماء نقى ورفض الأملاح المركزة. يتم إلقاء الأملاح وغيرها من المواد العضوية في مجرى المياه المالحة ثم بعد ذلك صرفها في النهاية لدينا مياه نقية تحتوي على أملاح أقل إذابة بنسبة 99٪. تتمتع أنظمة RO الخاصة بمياه البحر بالقدرة على تنقية مياه تحتوى على مواد صالبة ذائبة TDS عالية للغاية.

أنظمة RO لمياه البحر قابلة للاستخدام في أي مكان من اليخوت إلى البلديات من المهم اختيار مواد البناء الصحيحة للتعامل مع مياه البحر (فهو مادة شديدة التآكل). تستخدم شركة بيور أكوا مواد مثل Duplex SS 2205 أو SS 2207 أو Monel و SS 904 لضمان حياة تشغيلية أطول وصيانة أقل.

تتمتع شركة بيور أكوا بخبرة واسعة في تحلية مياه البحر في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتشاورالشركات المصنعة الأخرى لمعدات تحلية المياه مع مهندسونا من أجل الاستفادة من خبرتنا. اتصل بشركة بيور أكوا اليوم للحصول على خدمة ودية وخبرة ودعم عالي الجودة.

تحقق من عرض التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر SWRO PPT


 

 

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized


industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

Why Pure Aqua, Inc.?

Water Treatment Worldwide by Pure Aqua, Inc.

Seawater Reverse Osmosis Systems SWRO

seawater reverse osmosis RO systems SWRO, industrial & commercial

From water-makers to industrial sized Seawater Purification, we offer a full range of systems. Our units are manufactured to eliminate a large amount of salts and other minerals from seawater using RO. Our equipment does the filtration by employing a high-pressure pump to salty water forcing it through semi-porous membranes denying salts and other organics from flowing through.

The membranes are only tasked to remove dissolved solids while dividing the feed water into purified water and rejected concentrated salts.  The salts and other organics are thrown into the brine stream then flushed into a drain. At the end we have purified water that has 99% less dissolved salts. These sea water RO systems have the power to purify extremely high TDS water.

Seawater RO systems are usable anywhere from yachts to municipalities. It’s important to choose the correct materials of construction to handle seawater (which is highly corrosive). Pure Aqua, Inc. uses materials such as Duplex SS 2205, SS 2207 or Monel, and SS 904 to guarantee a longer operating life and less maintenance.

Pure Aqua, Inc. has extensive experience desalting seawater all around the world. Our engineers consult for other manufacturers of desalination equipment. Take advantage of our expertise. Contact Pure Aqua, Inc. today for expert, friendly service and top quality support.

Grid List
Get a Quote »



Back to Top