الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

التعدين

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

تطبيقات التناضح العكسى ومعالجة المياه فى مجال التعدين

يوفر التعدين كل شيء من النفط والفحم من أجل الطاقة إلى الخامات والحجر للمعادن. فدون التعدين لن نكون قادرين على تصميم المدينة الحديثة، وسنكون دون كل الأشياء التي نسميها اليوم الضروريات. ومع تزايد الطلب على التعدين كصناعة  وتزايد عدد السكان والرغبة في النهوض بالتكنولوجيا والصناعة بشكل عام، ينشأ عدد كبير من المخاوف حيث يطرح التعدين مخاطر صحية وبيئية شديدة يتعين معالجتها جميعا. هذه المخاطر موضوع نقاش كبير في العالم الحديث، و مسؤوليتنا ليست فقط من أجل الأفراد الذين يعملون لتوفير هذه الموارد الهامة، ولكن من أجل العالم  أيضا لذا يجب أن نجد حلول لعديد من مشاكل تقنيات التعدين الحديثة الممكنة.

أنظمة الغشاء

ولعل أكبر مشكلة في التعدين تأتي من النفايات. وعادة ما ينتج تعدين المعادن والأملاح أطنان من النفايات لكل منتج، وغالبا ما تتكون هذه النفايات من مواد حمضية يمكن أن تؤثر على البيئة المحيطة أو تقلل بشكل دائم من مصدر المياه الطبيعية  لمستويات سامة. يمكن تصميم أنظمة الغشاء من بيور أكوا خصيصا لتلبية تنقية المياه، والحد بشكل كبير من كمية النفايات المنتجة في عمليات التعدين واسعة النطاق ومنع هذه النفايات من أي وقت مضى لتتعرض للمحيط. ويمكن أيضا إعادة استخدام جزء كبير من هذه المياه النقية في نفس عملية التعدين، مما يؤدي إلى خفض الخسائر التي تلحق بمصادر المياه المحلية. كما أنه يوفر مصدرا جيدا للمياه للاستخدامات المنزلية في موقع التعدين أيضا (الاستحمام، والمصارف، والمراحيض، وما إلى ذلك).

أنظمة الترشيح الفائق

ويؤدي استخراج المعادن إلى إنتاج نوع معين من النفايات يعرف باسم المخلفات، التي تعد مصدر كارثة تعدينية واحدة سنويا على الأقل، في المتوسط عالميا.المخلفات هي شكل من أشكال الطين، وتتألف من مواد النفايات في تركيزات عالية تذوب في الماء، مما يجعل نوعا من الرواسب الذي ليس خطرا على البيئة فقط، ولكنها بشعة وصعبة التخلص منها، وغالبا ما تبقى في أحواض كبيرة لعقود كمادة ثقيلة تتسرب إلى الأسفل و يتبخر الماء. ومن بين المواد الكيميائية الخطرة في المخلفات الزرنيخ (في تعدين الذهب)، والسيانيد، وحمض الكبريتيك، وعدد من المواد المعروفة المسببة للسرطان. وتسمح تكنولوجيا الاختراق باستخدام أنظمة غشاء الضغط العالي بتكثيف المخلفات إلى كتل كبيرة، والتي يمكن أن تكون مكدسة للحد من البصمة ولم تعد تشكل خطر التسرب إلى مصادر المياه الطبيعية. ويمكن تحقيق هذا التخزين الطويل الأجل والطاقة المنخفضة مع أنظمة الترشيح الفائق بيور أكوا.

حلول صناعة التعدين

كنظام  متكامل موحد، بيور أكوا لديها مجموعة واسعة من الحلول لقسم التعدين، وتحديدا:

1.  تعبئة مياه الشرب للمشاريع

2. تلميع النفايات السائلة لتلبية متطلبات التفريغ (أي السيلينيوم)

3. معالجة مياه العمليات الصناعية بشكل عام

وقد زودت شركة بيور أكوا عددا من أنظمة المياه الصالحة للشرب (UF) في صناعة التعدين في أمريكا اللاتينية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لقد شاركت في علاج نترات والسيلينيوم (RO) لعمليات التعدين في كندا. إذا كان لديك احتياجات معالجة المياه في عملية التعدين الخاصة بك، اتصل بيور أكوا اليوم.

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Mining

Categories

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

Why Pure Aqua, Inc.?

Water Treatment Worldwide by Pure Aqua, Inc.

Mining provides everything from oil and coal for power to ores and stone for metals. Without mining we wouldn't be able to design the modern city, and we would be without all the things we call necessities today. As the demands on mining as an industry rise with growing populations and the desire to advance technology and industry in general as a whole, a large number of concerns arise as mining poses extreme health, safety, and environmental risks that all need to be addressed. These risks are the subject of much debate in the modern world, and it is our responsibility not only for the sake of the individuals who labor to provide these important resources for us, but for the sake of the natural world as well that we find solutions to as many of the problems with modern mining techniques as possible.

MEMBRANE SYSTEMS

Possibly the greatest issue with mining comes from waste. Mining for metals and salts commonly produces tons of waste per product, and often this waste is comprised of acidic materials that can affect   the surrounding environment or permanently reduce a natural water source to toxic levels. Membrane Systems from Pure Aqua can be specifically designed to meet any water purification need, drastically reducing the amount of waste produced in large-scale mining operations and preventing this waste from ever being exposed to the surrounding environs. Much of this purified water can also be reused in the same mining operation, lowering the toll it takes on local water sources. It also provides a good source of water for on-site domestic uses as well (showers, sinks, restrooms, etc.).

ULTRAFILTRATION SYSTEMS

The mining of metals produces a specific kind of waste known as tailings, which have been the source of at least one mining disaster a year, on average, worldwide. Tailings are a form of slurry, consisting of waste materials in high concentrations dissolved in water, making a kind of sludge that is not only hazardous to the environment, but unsightly and difficult to dispose of, often remaining in large ponds for decades as heavy materials seep to the bottom and the water evaporates. Among the hazardous chemicals in tailings is arsenic (in gold mining), cyanide, sulfuric acid, and a number of known carcinogens. A breakthrough technology using high-pressure membrane systems allows the condensing of tailings into large blocks, which can be stacked to reduce footprint and no longer pose the risk of seepage into natural water sources. This long-term, low-energy storage can be achieved with Pure Aqua Ultrafiltration Systems.

MINING INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS

As a complete system integrator, Pure Aqua has a wide range of solutions for the mining section, specifically: 
1.    Packaged Drinking Water Plants
2.    Effluent polishing to meet discharge requirements (i.e. selenium)
3.    Treating industrial process water in general

Pure Aqua has supplied a number of UF drinking (potable) water systems to the mining industry in Latin America. In addition, we have been involved in nitrate and selenium treatment (RO) for mining operations in Canada.  If you have water treatment needs at your mining operation, call Pure Aqua today.

 

 

PURE AQUA SYSTEMS

 

Get a Quote »

Back to Top