الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

معالجة مياه الصرف الصحى

كل مجتمع ينتج كل من النفايات السائلة والصلبة وانبعاثات الهواء. يجب إعادة المياه الصرف التي يتم جمعها من البلديات والمجتمعات في نهاية المطاف إلى المياه أو الأراضي أو إعادة استخدامها. تحتوي المياه الصرف على العديد من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض التي تعيش في السبيل المعوي البشري. تشتمل الملوثات الأخرى على مواد عضوية قابلة للتحلل الحيوي (يتم قياسها كطلب للأكسجين البيوكيميائي "الطلب الأوكسجيني البيولوجي" وطلب الأوكسجين الكيميائي "COD") والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى استنفاد موارد الأكسجين الطبيعية والمغذيات (مثل النيتروجين والفوسفور) التي يمكن أن تحفز نمو الحياة المائية غير المرغوبة ، وقد تحتوي على مركبات سامة قد تكون مطفرة أو مسرطنة. وللأسباب المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن الإزالة الفورية للمياه المستعملة من مصدر توليدها ، يليها العلاج أو إعادة الاستخدام أو التخلص في البيئة أمر ضروري لحماية الصحة العامة والبيئة.

تكنولوجيا الغشاء الميكانيكي

تعد تكنولوجيا الغشاء الميكانيكي الغشائي تكاملاً للعلاج البيولوجي والترشيح الغشائي في عملية واحدة ، حيث تكون الكائنات الحية الدقيقة مسؤولة عن إزالة المواد العضوية والنيتروجين ، في حين تلتقط الأغشية الكتلة الحيوية والمواد الصلبة العالقة جسديًا من السائل المختلط. تستخدم عملية MBR تقنية الترشيح الدقيق (MF) أو الترشيح الفائق (UF) التي تتراوح من 0.05 إلى 0.4 ميكرومتر للتمكين التام من الاحتفاظ بالكتل البكتيرية والمواد الصلبة العالقة. الأغشية MF مسؤولة عن إزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة ، والطحالب ، والأوليات ، والبكتيريا ، في حين أن الأغشية UF يمكن أن تحتفظ بالإضافة إلى ذلك بالغرويات الصغيرة والفيروسات.

هناك نوعان من عمليات تكوين عملية MBR: مغمورة أو مغمورة (iMBR) ، و sidestream Smbr)). عموما ، فإن نظام iMBRs يكون أقل كثافة من الطاقة من sMBRs ، حيث أن وحدات الغشاء التي تنفذ في التدفق الجانبي الجانبي للضخ تزيد بشكل كبير من الطلب على الطاقة بسبب الضغوط العالية والتدفقات الحجمية المفروضة. sMBRs عادة ما تعمل في تدفق أعلى ، وبالتالي تميل إلى تجربة النزعة القاذورات أعلى (أي أقل نفاذية) من iMBRs. على هذا النحو ، يشجع الاتجاه الحالي في تصميم MBR المغمورة عبر تكوينات جانبية.

يلعب تكوين الغشاء دورًا حاسمًا في تحديد أداء العملية. هناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية من تكوينات الغشاء التي يتم استخدامها في تقنيات (MBR: 1) اللوحة والأطار / المسطحة (FS) ، 2) الألياف المجوفة (HF) ، و 3) متعددة أنبوبي (MT). في أغشية FS ، يتدفق السائل من الجانب المغلف للأغشية باتجاه الجانب المتخلل. في وحدة MT ، يتدفق السائل من الداخل إلى خارج الأنبوب (التجويف إلى جانب الصدفة) ، في حين يتدفق السائل بتكوين HF من الخارج نحو الداخل (من قذيفة إلى لومن).

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

request a quote for your water treatment systems

Wastewater Treatment

Every community produces both liquid and solids waste and air emissions. Wastewater collected from municipalities and communities ought to be ultimately returned to receiving waters, land, or potentially reused. Wastewater contains numerous pathogenic microorganisms that dwell in the human intestinal tract. Other contaminants include biodegradable organics (measured as biochemical oxygen demand “BOD” and Chemical oxygen demand “COD”) which can lead to depletion of natural oxygen resources, nutrients (such as nitrogen and phosphorous) which can stimulate the growth of undesirable aquatic life, and may contain toxic compounds that may be mutagenic or carcinogenic. For the aforementioned reasons, the immediate removal of wastewater from its source of generation, followed by treatment, reuse, or disposal into environment is necessary to protect public health and the environment.

Membrane Bioreactor Technology

Membrane bioreactor (MBR) technology is an integration of biological treatment and membrane filtration into a single process, in which microorganisms are responsible for organic and nitrogen removal, while membranes capture biomass and suspended solids physically from the mixed liquor. The MBR process utilizes microfiltration (MF) or ultrafiltration (UF) technology ranging from 0.05 to 0.4 µm to enable complete retention of bacterial flocs and suspended solids. MF membranes are responsible for removing suspended solids, algae, protozoa, and bacteria, while UF membranes can additionally retain small colloids and viruses.

There are two main MBR process configurations: submerged or immersed (iMBR), and sidestream (sMBR). iMBRs are generally less energy intensive than sMBRs, as implementing membrane modules in a pumped sidestream crossflow significantly increases energy demand due to high pressures and volumetric flows imposed. sMBRs typically operate at higher flux and hence tend to experience higher fouling propensity (i.e., lower permeability) than iMBRs. As such, the current trend in MBR design encourages submerged over sidestream configurations.

The configuration of membrane plays a crucial role in determining the process performance. There are mainly three types of membrane configurations that are being used in MBR technologies: 1) plate-and-frame/flat sheet (FS), 2) hollow fiber (HF), and 3) multi tubular (MT) In FS membranes, the fluid flows from the membrane’s coated side towards the permeate side. In MT module, fluid flows from inside towards outside the tube (lumen to shell-side), whereas in HF configuration fluid flows from outside towards inside (shell to lumen-side).

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top