الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في تركيا

تركيا دولة يبلغ عدد سكانها ثمانين مليون نسمة في جنوب شرق أوروبا وجنوب غرب آسيا (ذلك الجزء من تركيا غرب البوسفور هو جزء جغرافي من أوروبا) ، ويحدها البحر الأسود ، بين بلغاريا وجورجيا ، ويحدها بحر إيجة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، بين اليونان وسوريا.

 تشمل القضايا البيئية الرئيسية ما يلي:

• تلوث المياه من إلقاء المواد الكيميائية والمنظفات

• تلوث الهواء ، وخاصة في المناطق الحضرية

• إزالة الغابات

• الاهتمام بانسكابات النفط من زيادة حركة السفن في البوسفور

 تركيا عرضة للزلازل الشديدة ، خاصة في شمال تركيا ، على طول قوس يمتد من بحر مرمرة إلى بحيرة فان.

 موارد المياه

إجمالي موارد المياه المتجددة: 234 متر مكعب (2003)

سحب المياه العذبة: 39.78 متر مكعب في السنة (15٪ محلي ، 11٪ صناعي ، 74٪ زراعي)

نصيب الفرد من المياه العذبة المسحوب: 544 متر مكعب في السنة (2001)

انظر: لمحة عن المياه في تركيا

  موارد المياه الجوفية

 تم تقديم رقم 12.2 كم 3 / سنة للمياه الجوفية لعام 1994. وهو على الأرجح يمثل إمكانات تطوير محددة ، ورقم 20.0 كم 3 / سنة لإعادة شحن المياه الجوفية سنويًا هو تقدير أكثر واقعية. تدفقات المياه الجوفية إلى بلدان أخرى غير معروفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مصادر نهر الخابور ، التي تقع في سوريا ، وتبلغ الجريان السطحي 1.2 كيلومتر مكعب في السنة ، مصدرها المياه الجوفية القادمة من تركيا.

 السدود

 بحلول نهاية عام 1991 ، كان قد تم الانتهاء من بناء 164 سدًا كبيرًا ، معظمها من سدود الصخور أو مدافن النفايات ، و 765 سدًا صغيرًا وبدأ تشغيلها لتوفير المياه والري والطاقة الكهرومائية والسيطرة على الفيضانات. تبلغ سعة السد الإجمالي حوالي 206 كم 3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عام 1992 ، (في نهر الفرات) كان 78 سدًا كبيرًا و 172 سدًا صغيرًا قيد الإنشاء. يعد سد أتاتورك الواقع على الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من البلاد ، والذي تبلغ سعته التخزينية الإجمالية 48.5 كم 3 ، أحد أكبر 10 سدود في العالم. في بداية عام 1990 ، بدأ ملء الخزان خلف السد واكتمل في عام 1992. تبلغ مساحة سطح الخزان حوالي 817 كم 2.

 سحب المياه

 تشير التقديرات إلى أن 95 كيلومتر مكعب من الجريان السطحي الكلي البالغ 192.8 كيلومتر مكعب في السنة يمكن تطويرها تقنيًا للاستخدام الاقتصادي. في عام 1992 ، بلغ إجمالي سحب المياه السنوي 31.6 كم 3 ، وشكل الاستخدام الزراعي 72.5 ٪ (16.4 ٪ تم سحبه للاستخدام المنزلي و 11.1 ٪ للاستخدام الصناعي). حوالي 24 ٪ من إجمالي سحب المياه ، أو 7.6 كم 3 ، قدرت بأنها مياه جوفية ، منها 3.7 كم 3 مخصصة للأغراض الزراعية. ما يقرب من 98 ٪ من سكان المناطق الحضرية و 85 ٪ من سكان الريف يحصلون على مياه الشرب المأمونة. تقدر معالجة المياه العادمة المنزلية بنحو 0.1 كيلومتر مكعب في السنة.

 أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

يوفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على موارد المياه التركية.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في تركيا هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الآبار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة في تركيا:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

water treatment systems pricing finder tool
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Turkey

Turkey is a nation  of eighty million people in southeastern Europe and southwestern Asia (that portion of Turkey west of the Bosporus is geographically part of Europe), bordering the Black Sea, between Bulgaria and Georgia, and bordering the Aegean Sea and the Mediterranean Sea, between Greece and Syria.
 
Its major environmental issues include:
• Water pollution from dumping of chemicals and detergents
• Air pollution, particularly in urban areas
• Deforestation
• Concern for oil spills from increasing Bosporus ship traffic
 
Turkey is susceptible to severe earthquakes, especially in northern Turkey, along an arc extending from the Sea of Marmara to Lake Van.
 
Water Resources
Total Renewable Water Resources: 234 cu km (2003)
Freshwater Withdrawal:   39.78 cu km/yr (15% domestic, 11% industrial, 74% agricultural)
Per Capita Freshwater Withdrawal: 544 cu m/yr (2001)
See:  Water profile of Turkey
 
 
Groundwater Resources
 
A figure of 12.2 km3/year for groundwater is given for the year 1994. It probably represents identified development potential, and a figure of 20.0 km3/year for yearly groundwater recharge is probably a more realistic estimate. Groundwater flows to other countries are not known. However, the sources of the Khabour River, situated in Syria, with a runoff of 1.2 km3/year, have their origin in groundwater coming from Turkey. 
 
Dams
 
By the end of 1991, the construction of 164 large dams, mostly rockfill or earthfill dams, and 765 small dams had been completed and put into service for water supply, irrigation, hydropower, and flood control. Total dam capacity is about 206 km3. In addition, in 1992, (in the Firat River) 78 large dams and 172 small dams were under construction. The Ataturk Dam on the Euphrates south-eastern part of the country, with a total storage capacity of 48.5 km3, is one of the 10 largest dams in the world. In the beginning of 1990, the filling of the reservoir behind the dam started and was completed in 1992. The surface area of the reservoir is about 817 km2. 
 
Water Withdrawal
 
It is estimated that 95 km3 of the total surface runoff of 192.8 km3/year could be technically developed for economic use. In 1992, total annual water withdrawal was 31.6 km3, of which agricultural use accounted for 72.5% (16.4% is withdrawn for domestic use and 11.1% for industrial use). About 24% of total water withdrawal, or 7.6 km3, was estimated to be groundwater, of which 3.7 km3 was for agricultural purposes. Almost 98% of the urban and 85% of the rural populations have access to safe drinking water. The treatment of domestic wastewater is estimated at 0.1 km3/year. 
 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Turkey's water resources.

Turkey's main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration Systems, Media Water Filters, Brackish Water RO.

  • Desalination can be used for water from ocean, or sea source, which can be treated using Sea Water Reverse Osmosis Systems; Desalination Systems

  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis Systems, Media Water Filters, Chemical Dosing, UV Sterilizers.

  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water Softeners, Media Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Turkey:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top