الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في باكستان

باكستان ، وتبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 796100 كيلومتر مربع (km2) ، وتقع في جنوب آسيا. يحدها الهند من الشرق ، والصين في الشمال الشرقي ، وأفغانستان في الشمال والشمال الغربي ، وإيران في الجنوب الغربي وبحر العرب من الجنوب. تنقسم باكستان إلى أربع محافظات هي البنجاب والسند والمقاطعة الحدودية الشمالية الغربية وبلوشستان.

 موارد المياه

 يمكن تقسيم باكستان إلى ثلاث وحدات هيدرولوجية:

• حوض السند ، الذي يغطي أكثر من 566000 كم 2 (أو 71 ٪ من الأراضي) ، ويضم جميع مقاطعات البنجاب والسند والضفاف الغربية الشمالية الغربية والجزء الشرقي من بلوشستان. يحتوي نهر إندوس على روافدين رئيسيين ، وهما كابول على الضفة اليمنى والبانجناد على الضفة اليسرى. و Panjnad هو التدفق الناجم عن خمسة أنهار رئيسية (تعني البنجاب حرفيا "خمسة مياه"): Jhelum و Chenab ، والمعروفة باسم الأنهار الغربية ، و Ravi و Beas و Sutlej المعروفة بالأنهار الشرقية.

• صحراء كاران في غرب بلوشستان (في غرب البلاد) ، وهو حوض داخلي يغطي 15 ٪ من الأراضي. يعد نهرا مشكل ومارجن المصدر الرئيسي للمياه في الحوض. يتم تصريف المياه في بحيرة هامون المشكل ، في الجنوب الغربي على الحدود مع إيران.

• ساحل مكران القاحل على طول بحر العرب يغطي 14٪ من المساحة في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي (إقليم بلوشستان). تعد Hob و Porali و Hingol و Dasht الأنهار الرئيسية في هذه المنطقة الساحلية.

 تقدر موارد المياه المتجددة الداخلية بـ 248 كيلومتر مكعب في السنة (km3 / السنة). يقدر الجريان السطحي بحوالي 243 كم 3 ، في حين أن موارد المياه الجوفية تبلغ حوالي 55 كم 3 ، معظمها هو قاع شبكة النهر.

 سحب المياه

 يقدر إجمالي سحب المياه في عام 1991 بـ 156 كم 3 ، منها 96.8٪ للأغراض الزراعية (1.6٪ يتم سحبها للاستخدام المنزلي و 1.6٪ أخرى للاستخدام الصناعي). يقدر استخراج المياه الجوفية للزراعة بحوالي 55 كيلومتر مكعب في السنة ، وهو ما يمثل تقريباً حجم موارد المياه الجوفية المتجددة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض المناطق ، يبدو أن التنمية قد وصلت إلى النقطة التي يتم فيها استخراج المياه الجوفية. يتم توفير معظم المياه الحضرية والريفية من المياه الجوفية. يتم الحصول على أكثر من 50 ٪ من إمدادات المياه بالقرية من خلال مضخات يدوية يتم تثبيتها بواسطة الأسر الخاصة. في مناطق المياه الجوفية المالحة ، تعد قنوات الري المصدر الرئيسي للمياه المنزلية.

 أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

يوفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على موارد المياه في باكستان.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في باكستان هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الآبار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة في باكستان:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Pakistan

Pakistan, with a total area of 796,100 square kilometers (km2), is located in Southern Asia. It is bordered by India in the east, China in the north-east, Afghanistan in the north and north-west, Iran in the south-west and the Arabian Sea to the south. Pakistan is divided into four provinces, namely the Punjab, Sindh, North West Frontier Province (NWFP), and Balochistan. 
 
 
Water Resources
 
Pakistan can be divided into three hydrological units: 
• The Indus basin, covering more than 566,000 km2 (or 71% of the territory), comprising the whole of the provinces of the Punjab, Sindh, and NWFP and the eastern part of Balochistan. The Indus river has 2 main tributaries, the Kabul on the right bank and the Panjnad on the left bank. The Panjnad is the resulting flow of five main rivers (literally Punjab means "five waters"): the Jhelum and Chenab, known as the western rivers, and the Ravi, Beas, and Sutlej known as the eastern rivers. 
• The Karan desert in the west of Balochistan (in the west of the country), which is an endorheic basin covering 15% of the territory. The Mashkel and Marjen rivers are the principal source of water in the basin. The water is discharged in the Hamun-i-Mashkel lake, in the south-west at the border with Iran. 
• The arid Makran coast along the Arabian Sea covering 14% of the territory in its southwestern part (Balochistan province). The Hob, Porali, Hingol, and Dasht are the principal rivers of this coastal zone. 
 
The internal renewable water resources are estimated at 248 cubic kilometers per year (km3/year). Surface runoff is estimated at 243 km3, while groundwater resources are about 55 km3, most being the baseflow of the river system. 
 
Water Withdrawal
 
Total water withdrawal in 1991 was estimated at 156 km3, of which 96.8% for agricultural purposes (1.6% is withdrawn for domestic use and another 1.6% for industrial use). Groundwater abstraction for agriculture has been roughly estimated at 55 km3/year, which is approximately the volume of groundwater renewable resources. However, in some areas, development appears to have reached the point where groundwater is being mined. Most urban and rural water is supplied from groundwater. Over 50% of the village water supply is obtained through hand pumps installed by private households. In saline groundwater areas, irrigation canals are the main source of domestic water. 
 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Pakistan's water resources.

Pakistan's main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration Systems, Media Water Filters, Brackish Water RO.

  • Desalination can be used for water from ocean, or sea source, which can be treated using Sea Water Reverse Osmosis Systems; Desalination Systems

  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis Systems, Media Water Filters, Chemical Dosing, UV Sterilizers.

  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water Softeners, Media Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Pakistan:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top