الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في ليتوانيا

تعد ليتوانيا ، التي تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 65200 كيلومتر مربع (كيلومتر مربع) ، إحدى دول البلطيق الثلاث. يحدها من الغرب بحر البلطيق ، ومن الشمال لاتفيا ، ومن الشرق والجنوب الشرقي من روسيا البيضاء ، ومن الجنوب الغربي بولندا والاتحاد الروسي. أعلنت استقلالها عن الاتحاد السوفيتي في مارس 1990. لأغراض إدارية ، يتم تقسيم ليتوانيا إلى عشر مقاطعات. 

ليتوانيا جزء من سهل أوروبا الشرقية. داخل البلاد ، تتناوب سهول الأراضي المنخفضة مع المرتفعات الجبلية. من الغرب إلى الشرق ، يمكن تمييز ثلاث سهول في الأراضي المنخفضة: Pajuris ، والأراضي المنخفضة الوسطى والأراضي المنخفضة الشرقية. على نحو مماثل ، هناك ثلاث مرتفعات: Zemaiciai (أو البلطيق) ، Aukstaiciai و المرتفعات الشرقية. ذروة أعلى تل في 293 متر (م) فوق مستوى سطح البحر.

 أحواض الأنهار والموارد المائية

 منذ فترة طويلة تستخدم الأنهار والبحيرات كممرات مائية ، على الرغم من أنه ، باستثناء نهر Nemunas في جنوب البلاد ، فهي ليست مناسبة جدًا للملاحة. يوجد داخل البلاد 722 نهراً يزيد طولها عن 10 كيلومترات ويبلغ طول 21 منها أكثر من 100 كيلومتر. تتدفق معظم الأنهار عبر الأراضي المنخفضة الوسطى والجزء الغربي من المرتفعات الزيميكية.

 يمكن تمييز ستة أحواض نهري رئيسية في ليتوانيا

حوض نيموناس. وهو إلى حد بعيد أكبر حوض نهر في البلاد ، حيث يغطي 65.9 ٪ من مساحة البلاد. يرتفع نهر نيموناس في بيلاروسيا ويدخل ليتوانيا في الجنوب. يتدفق أولاً شمالاً ثم يتحول إلى الغرب. يصبح الحدود بين ليتوانيا والاتحاد الروسي قبل أن يتدفق إلى بحر البلطيق. روافده الرئيسية هي نهر نيريس ، وارتفاع في بيلاروسيا ، ونهر سيسوبي ، وارتفاع في بولندا.

• حوض ليلوبي. ويغطي 16.4 ٪ من البلاد. العديد من الأنهار ، مثل سفيت وموسى وميميل ، ترتفع في شمال ليتوانيا. يتدفقون إلى لاتفيا ويصبحون نهر ليلوب بعد التقاءهم.

• حوض فنتا. ويغطي 9.1 ٪ من البلاد. يرتفع نهر فنتا في شمال غرب ليتوانيا ويتدفق إلى لاتفيا.

• مجموعة الأحواض الساحلية. أنها تغطي 4.4 ٪ من البلاد.

• حوض نهر دوجافا. ويغطي 4.1 ٪ من البلاد في الشمال الشرقي. نهر دوجافا نفسه لا يتدفق في ليتوانيا. بعض الروافد ، التي ترتفع في ليتوانيا ، تتدفق إلى الشمال الشرقي إلى لاتفيا ، حيث تتدفق إلى نهر داوغافا.

• حوض بريجل. ويغطي أقل من 0.1 ٪ من البلاد في الجنوب الغربي. يستنزف الغرب في الاتحاد الروسي.

 أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

يوفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على الموارد المائية في ليتوانيا.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في ليتوانيا هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو مياه الأمطار أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الآبار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة في ليتوانيا:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Lithuania

water-treatment-lithuania.jpg

Lithuania, with a total area of 65,200 square kilometers (km2), is one of the three Baltic states. It is bordered in the west by the Baltic Sea, in the north by Latvia, in the east and southeast by Belarus, in the southwest by Poland and the Russian Federation. It declared its independence from the Soviet Union in March 1990. For administrative purposes, Lithuania is divided into ten districts.
 
Lithuania is part of the east European plain. Within the country, lowland plains alternate with hilly uplands. From west to east, three lowland plains can be distinguished: the Pajuris, middle lowland and eastern lowland. Similarly, there are three uplands: the Zemaiciai (or Baltic), Aukstaiciai and eastern upland. The peak of the highest hill is at 293 meters (m) above sea level.
 
River Basins and Water Resources
 
Rivers and lakes have long been used as waterways, although, with the exception of the Nemunas River in the south of the country, they are not very suitable for navigation. Within the country, there are 722 rivers over 10 kilometers (km) long and 21 of them are more than 100 km long. Most of the rivers flow across the middle lowland and the western part of the Zemaiciai upland.
 
Six major river basins can be distinguished in Lithuania
The Nemunas basin. It is by far the largest river basin in the country, covering 65.9% of the country. The Nemunas River rises in Belarus and enters Lithuania in the south. It flows first north and then turns to the west. It becomes the border between Lithuania and the Russian Federation before flowing into the Baltic Sea. Its major tributaries are the Neris River, rising in Belarus, and the Sesupe River, rising in Poland.
• The Lielupe basin. It covers 16.4% of the country. Several rivers, such as the Svete, Musa, and Memele, rise in the north of Lithuania. They flow into Latvia and become the Lielupe River after their confluence.
• The Venta basin. It covers 9.1% of the country. The Venta River rises in the northwest of Lithuania and flows into Latvia.
• The group of coastal basins. They cover 4.4% of the country.
• The Daugava River basin. It covers 4.1% of the country in the northeast. The Daugava River itself does not flow in Lithuania. Some tributaries, rising in Lithuania, flow northeast into Latvia, where they flow into the Daugava River.
• The Pregel basin. It covers less than 0.1% of the country in the southwest. It drains west into the Russian Federation.
 
 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Lithuania's water resources.

Lithuania's main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, rain water, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration SystemsMedia Water FiltersBrackish Water RO.
  • Desalination can be used for water from ocean, or sea source, which can be treated using Sea Water Reverse Osmosis SystemsDesalination Systems
  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis Systems, Media Water FiltersChemical DosingUV Sterilizers.
  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water SoftenersMedia Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Lithuania:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top