الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في لاتفيا

لاتفيا هي واحدة من دول البلطيق الثلاث. يحدها من الشمال الشرقي إستونيا ، ومن الشرق الاتحاد الروسي ، ومن الجنوب الشرقي بيلاروسيا ، ومن الجنوب ليتوانيا ومن الغرب والشمال الغربي عن طريق بحر البلطيق وخليج ريغا. مساحتها الإجمالية 64،600 كيلومتر مربع (km2). أصبحت البلاد مستقلة عن الاتحاد السوفيتي في مايو 1990. إداريا ، وهي مقسمة إلى 26 مقاطعة و 7 مدن مقاطعة.

 تتكون لاتفيا من الجزء القاري في الشرق وشبه جزيرة كورزيم (كورلاند) في الغرب. تتكون القارية من المرتفعات الهادئة التي تقطعها عدة أنهار تتدفق إلى الأراضي المنخفضة ، وأهمها أنهار دوجافا وجاويا وسالاكا. تقع أعلى نقطة في البلاد في مرتفعات فيدزيم على ارتفاع حوالي 312 مترًا (م) فوق مستوى سطح البحر. يتم فصل الجزء القاري من شبه الجزيرة في الغرب عن طريق نهر ليلوبي ، الذي يتدفق عبر سهل Zemgales. في شبه الجزيرة توجد المرتفعات Kurzeme ، والتي هي أقل من المرتفعات القارية وعبرت من قبل العديد من الأنهار ، والتي هو نهر Venta الأكثر أهمية. أعلى نقطة في هذه المرتفعات هي 184 م فوق مستوى سطح البحر. حوالي 57 ٪ من مساحة البلاد أقل من 100 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر و 2.5 ٪ فقط تقع فوق 200 متر.

 أحواض الأنهار وموارد المياه السطحية

 اعتمادًا على الظروف المادية والجغرافية ، يأتي جزء كبير من تصريف النهر إما من ذوبان الجليد أو المياه الجوفية أو الجريان السطحي المباشر. حوالي 50-55 ٪ من مياه نهري داوغافا وفنتا وليوب وموسى ذابت الثلوج ، بينما بالنسبة لنهري غوجا وأماتا ، فإن 35-40 ٪. حوالي 10-20 ٪ من تدفق بعض روافد ليلوب (Memele و Svete) وروافد Aiviekste من Daugava يتم تغذيتها بالمياه الجوفية ، بينما بالنسبة لنهري Daugava و Gauja تبلغ 35-40 ٪. في شبه جزيرة كورزيم وفي المرتفعات الوسطى ، يمثل الجريان السطحي المباشر 40 ٪ من تدفق الأنهار ، بينما يمثل في سهل Zemgales 20-30 ٪.

 يقدر إجمالي موارد المياه المتجددة الداخلية (IRSWR) بـ 16.540 كم 3 / سنة ، وموارد المياه السطحية الواردة تبلغ 18.709 كم 3 / سنة.

 موارد المياه الجوفية

 تقدر موارد المياه الجوفية المتجددة الداخلية بنحو 2.2 كم 3 / سنة. يتدفق جزء من المياه الجوفية إلى البحر أو يتم سحبه بواسطة الآبار ، ويتم صرف جزء منه بواسطة الشبكة السطحية. هذا الجزء من تدفق المياه الجوفية الذي لا يسهم في إجمالي IRWR (التداخل) يقدر بنحو 2 كم 3 / سنة. يقدر استخدام المياه الجوفية بحوالي 800000 متر مكعب يوميًا (م 3 / يوم). في بعض المناطق ، لوحظ استنزاف سريع لمستوى المياه. يتم استخدام كمية كبيرة جدا من قبل المدن. في منطقة جورمالا ، بالقرب من العاصمة ريغا ، تشتهر المياه الجوفية بخصائصها الطبية (الحمامات الحرارية).

 البحيرات والسدود

 هناك حوالي 2،250 بحيرة تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية حوالي 850 كم 2. حوالي 36 ٪ منهم تقع في المرتفعات Latgales في جنوب شرق البلاد.

 تم بناء السدود لسببين رئيسيين: السيطرة على الفيضانات وبناء محطات الطاقة الكهرومائية. قبل الحرب العالمية الثانية ، تم بناء حوالي 300 محطة من هذه المحطات. بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية ، تم التخطيط لبناء 547 محطة صغيرة أخرى ، ولكن تم بناء 267 فقط. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا توجد محطات طاقة صغيرة تعمل ، على الرغم من أن الخزانات لا تزال موجودة.

 أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

يوفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على موارد المياه في لاتفيا.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في لاتفيا هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو مياه الأمطار أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الآبار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة في لاتفيا:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Latvia

water-treatment-latvia.jpg

Latvia is one of the three Baltic states. It is bordered in the northeast by Estonia, in the east by the Russian Federation, in the southeast by Belarus, in the south by Lithuania and in the west and northwest by the Baltic Sea and the Gulf of Riga. Its total area is 64,600 square kilometers (km2). The country became independent from the Soviet Union in May 1990. Administratively, it is divided into 26 districts and 7 district towns.
 
Latvia consists of a continental part in the east and the Kurzeme peninsula (Kurland) in the west. The continental consists of morainic uplands that are crossed by several rivers flowing to the lowlands, of which the main ones are the Daugava, Gauja, and Salaca rivers. The highest point of the country is in the Vidzeme uplands with an altitude of almost 312 meters (m) above sea level. The continental part is separated from the peninsula in the west by the Lielupe River, which flows through the Zemgales plain. In the peninsula are the Kurzeme uplands, which are lower than the continental uplands and crossed by several rivers, of which the Venta River is the most important. The highest point in these uplands is at 184 m above sea level. About 57% of the country lies below 100 m above sea level and only 2.5% lies above 200 m.
 
River Basins and Surface Water Resources
 
Depending on the physical and geographical conditions, a large part of the river discharge comes from either snow melt, groundwater or direct surface runoff. About 50-55% of the waters of the Daugava, Venta, Lielupe, and Musa rivers is melted snow, while for the Gauja and Amata rivers it is 35-40%. About 10-20% of the flow of some tributaries of the Lielupe (Memele and Svete) and the Aiviekste tributary of the Daugava is fed by groundwater, while for the Daugava and Gauja rivers it is 35-40%. In the Kurzeme peninsula and in the middle uplands, direct surface runoff accounts for 40% of flow of the rivers, while in the Zemgales plain it represents 20-30%.
 
The total internal renewable water resources (IRSWR) are estimated at 16.540 km3/year, incoming surface water resources at 18.709 km3/year.
 
Groundwater Resources
 
The internal renewable groundwater resources are estimated at 2.2 km3/year. Part of the groundwater flows to the sea or is withdrawn by wells, and part is drained by the surface network. That part of the groundwater flow which does not contribute to the total IRWR (overlap) is estimated at 2 km3/year. Groundwater use is estimated at about 800,000 cubic meters per day (m3/day). In some regions, rapid depletion of the water table is observed. Quite a large quantity is used by cities. In the Jürmala area, close to the capital Riga, the groundwater is famed for its medicinal qualities (thermal baths).
 
Lakes and Dams
 
There are about 2,250 lakes with a total area of about 850 km2. About 36% of them are located in the Latgales upland in the southeast of the country.
 
Dams have been constructed for two main reasons: to control floods and to build hydroelectric power stations. Before the Second World War, about 300 such stations had been built. After the Second World War, the construction of another 547 small stations was planned, but only 267 were built. At present, no small power stations are functioning, though the reservoirs still exist.
 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Latvia's water resources.

Latvia's main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, rain water, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration SystemsMedia Water FiltersBrackish Water RO.
  • Desalination can be used for water from ocean, or sea source, which can be treated using Sea Water Reverse Osmosis SystemsDesalination Systems
  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis Systems, Media Water FiltersChemical DosingUV Sterilizers.
  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water SoftenersMedia Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems to Latvia that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Latvia:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top