الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في إستونيا

استونيا ، التي تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 45100 كيلومتر مربع (km2) ، هي واحدة من دول البلطيق الثلاث. يحدها من الشمال خليج فنلندا ، ومن الشرق الاتحاد الروسي ، ومن الجنوب لاتفيا ومن الغرب بحر البلطيق. تمت استعادة استقلالها عن الاتحاد السوفياتي في أغسطس 1991. الوحدات الإدارية الرئيسية هي 15 مقاطعة و 209 بلدية و 45 مدينة.

 تقع إستونيا على المنحدر الجنوبي لدرع فنوسكاديان. ارتفعت أراضي إستونيا من قاع البحر وسطحها مستوٍ نسبيًا بمتوسط ​​ارتفاع 50 مترًا (م) فوق مستوى سطح البحر. المناطق المرتفعة هي مرتفعات هانجا في الجنوب الشرقي ، ويبلغ ارتفاعها 318 متراً ، وتصل مرتفعات بانديفيري في الشمال الشرقي ، وتبلغ ذروتها 166 متراً.

 أكثر من 1500 جزيرة في بحر البلطيق هي جزء من إستونيا ، تشكل 9 ٪ من الأراضي. هناك أكثر من 1400 بحيرة ، تغطي أكثر من 6 ٪ من إجمالي مساحة البلاد ، وحوالي 21 ٪ من المساحة الكلية مستنقعات. تربه استونيا ثقيلة عموما وصخرية. الرواسب الرباعية موزعة بشكل غير متساو ، غائبة تقريبًا على الساحل الشمالي بينما يصل سمكها إلى 200 متر في الجنوب.

 يمكن تقسيم إستونيا إلى خمسة أحواض هيدرولوجية: حوض بحيرة بيبوس نارفا في الشرق ؛ حوض خليج فنلندا في الشمال ؛ حوض خليج ريغا ، بما في ذلك نهر سالاكا ، في الجنوب الغربي ؛ حوض Muhu Sound ، بما في ذلك نهر Gauja ، في الجنوب الشرقي ؛ والجزر.

 موارد المياه الجوفية

إستونيا غنية بموارد المياه الجوفية. تقدر موارد المياه الجوفية المتجددة الداخلية بنحو 4 كم 3 / سنة. تقع منطقة التغذية الرئيسية في مرتفعات بانديفر ، حيث تعد مناطق الحجر الجيري وتلال الرمال / الحصى ذات أهمية محلية. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام المياه الجوفية لخزان المياه الجوفية في جنوب إستونيا ، بينما يتم استخدام مياه الأفق Silurian-Ordovician في غرب إستونيا وبشكل متقطع في وسط إستونيا. تغطي المياه الجوفية حوالي ثلثي إمدادات مياه الشرب. يتدفق جزء من المياه الجوفية إلى البحر ويعود جزء منه إلى نظام المياه السطحية. هذا الجزء الأخير ، والذي تم حسابه بالفعل في الجريان السطحي (تداخل) ، قدرت بـ 3 كم 3 / سنة.

 أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

يوفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على موارد المياه في إستونيا.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في إستونيا هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو مياه الأمطار أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الآبار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة لإستونيا:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Estonia

Estonia, with a total area of 45,100 square kilometers (km2), is one of the three Baltic states. It is bordered in the north by the Gulf of Finland, in the east by the Russian Federation, in the south by Latvia and in the west by the Baltic Sea. Restoration of its independence from the Soviet Union took place in August 1991. The main administrative units are 15 counties, 209 municipalities, and 45 towns.
 
Estonia is situated on the southern slope of the Fennoscadian shield. The territory of Estonia rose from the sea bed and its surface is relatively flat with an average altitude of 50 meters (m) above sea level. The higher areas are the Haanja uplands in the southeast, with a peak of 318 m, and the Pandivere uplands in the northeast, with a peak of 166 m.
 
More than 1,500 islands in the Baltic Sea are part of Estonia, constituting 9% of the territory. There are over 1,400 lakes, covering over 6% of the total area of the country, and about 21% of the total area is swamp. The soils of Estonia are generally heavy and stony. The quaternary deposits are unevenly distributed, almost absent at the northern coast while being up to 200 m thick in the south.
 
Estonia can be divided into five hydrological basins: the Lake Peipus-Narva basin in the east; the Gulf of Finland basin in the north; the Gulf of Riga basin, including the Salaca River, in the southwest; the Muhu Sound basin, including the Gauja River, in the southeast; and the Islands.
 
Groundwater Resources
Estonia is rich in groundwater resources. The internal renewable groundwater resources are estimated at 4 km3/year. The main recharge area is in the Pandivere uplands, where limestone areas and sand/gravel ridges are locally important. Generally, in southern Estonia the groundwater of the Devonian aquifer is used, while in western and sporadically in central Estonia the water of the Silurian-Ordovician horizon is used. Groundwater covers about two-thirds of the drinking water supply. Part of the groundwater flows out to the sea and part returns to the surface water system. This latter part, which is already accounted for in the runoff (overlap), has been estimated at 3 km3/year.
 

The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Estonia’s water resources.

Estonia’s main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, rain water, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration SystemsMedia Water FiltersBrackish Water RO.
  • Desalination can be used for water from ocean, or sea source, which can be treated using Sea Water Reverse Osmosis SystemsDesalination Systems
  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis Systems, Media Water FiltersChemical DosingUV Sterilizers.
  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water SoftenersMedia Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Estonia:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top