الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

التناضح العكسي ومعالجة المياه في بروناي

تقع بروناي في جنوب شرق آسيا ، على الساحل الشمالي الغربي لجزيرة بورنيو. يحدها من الناحية البرية ساراواك ، إحدى ولايتي ماليزيا الشرقية. يتكون البلد من جيبين منفصلين عن بعضهما البعض بوادي نهر ليمبانج في ساراواك. تنقسم بروناي إلى أربع مناطق تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 5770 كيلومتر مربع.

 يسيطر على المياه في بروناي استخدام المياه السطحية ، والتي توفر أكثر من 99 في المئة من المياه المستخدمة لجميع الأغراض. هناك أربعة أحواض نهرية رئيسية في بروناي: أحواض Temburong و Belait و Tutong و Brunei. أكبر هذه المستجمعات المائية داخل بروناي هو حوض نهر بيليت. يوجد في بروناي سدان كبيران يحتجزان غالبية المياه المخزنة داخل البلاد.

 كان إجمالي هطول الأمطار 2654 ملم (ملم) في عام 1994. هناك منطقة فصول الأمطار: من سبتمبر إلى يناير ومن مايو إلى يوليو. يبلغ متوسط ​​هطول الأمطار في مدينة كوتا كينابالو القريبة (صباح ، ماليزيا) 2691 ملم ويمكن اعتبار ذلك بمثابة تقدير معقول لمتوسط ​​هطول الأمطار في بروناي.

  موارد المياه

 هناك أربعة أحواض نهرية رئيسية في بروناي: تيمبورونج ، بيليت ، توتونج وبروناي. Temburong ، أصغر الأنهار ، يستنزف مساحة مستجمعات المياه من حوالي 430 كيلومتر مربع.

 بيليت هو أكبر حوض ، تبلغ مساحته 2700 كم 2. يشتمل المستجمع السفلي على مساحة واسعة من غابات مستنقعات الخث. يضيق النهر في بلدة كوالا بيليت ويحد الرمال من تصريف المياه إلى بحر الصين الجنوبي. تم تطهير بعض المناطق في مستجمعات المياه العليا للزراعة.

 يحتوي حوض توتونغ ، الذي تبلغ مساحته حوالي 1300 كيلومتر مربع ، على نظام مصب مركب معقد يتكون من بصقتين رمليتين. تخضع لتأثير المد والجزر إلى حد ما ، وانخفاض مستجمعات المياه هو سهل الفيضانات أساسا. مستجمع العلوية هو الغابة مع بقع من الزراعة.

 يتدفق نهر بروناي إلى خليج بروناي. تشكل الروافد العليا للنهر مصدرا رئيسيا للمياه العذبة خاصة بالنسبة للجزء الغربي من البلاد.

 

قياسًا على بقية جزيرة بورنيو ، يُقدر معامل الجريان السطحي بنحو 1.5 مترًا في السنة ، وهو ما يتوافق مع تدفق سطح يبلغ 8.5 كيلومتر مكعب. تم تحديد احتياطيات محدودة من المياه الجوفية في منطقتي Sungai Liang و Seria في مقاطعة Belait وفي منطقة Berakas في مقاطعة Brunei-Muara. العائد الآمن المقدر هو 17.3 مليون متر مكعب في السنة. وبالمقارنة مع بقية جزيرة بورنيو ، يقدر إجمالي موارد المياه الجوفية بنحو 0.1 كيلومتر مكعب في السنة ، وكلها تصب في الأنهار.

 أفاد البنك الدولي أن 80 دولة على الأقل تعاني من نقص المياه وأن 2 مليار شخص لا يحصلون على المياه النظيفة. والأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أن منظمة الصحة العالمية أفادت أن مليار شخص يفتقرون إلى المياه الكافية لتلبية احتياجاتهم الأساسية ببساطة ، وللأسف في كثير من البلدان ، المياه شحيحة أو ملوثة.

يوفر Pure Aqua مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الترشيح والحلول الاقتصادية القائمة على موارد المياه في بروناي دار السلام.

الموارد المائية الرئيسية في بروناي دار السلام هي:

المياه السطحية "هي مياه من النهر أو مياه الأمطار أو البحيرة أو الأراضي الرطبة بالمياه العذبة ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام طرق مختلفة ، مثل أنظمة الترشيح الفائق ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة، و Brackish Water RO.

يمكن استخدام تحلية المياه للمياه من المحيط ، أو مصدر البحر ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ؛ أنظمة تحلية المياه

المياه الجوفية أو المياه المالحة هي من المياه الموجودة في مساحة المسام في التربة والصخور الابار ، والتي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام أنظمة التناضح العكسي ، مرشحات المياة الوسيطة، الجرعات الكيميائية ، التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

يمكن معالجة إمدادات المياه الحكومية ، والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على مستوى عال من العسر أو مستوى عالٍ من الكلور ، باستخدام مطهرات المياه ، فلاتر المياة الوسيطة

تقوم Pure Aqua بتصنيع أنظمة معالجة المياه التي تلبي متطلبات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

مشاريع تنقية المياه المنجزة لبروناي:

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Reverse Osmosis & Water Treatment in Brunei

water-treatment-brunei-darussalam.jpg

Brunei lies in Southeast Asia, on the northwest coast of the island of Borneo. It is bordered on the landward side by Sarawak, one of the two eastern states of Malaysia. The country consists of two enclaves separated from each other by the valley of the Limbang River in Sarawak. Brunei is divided into four districts with a total area of 5770 square kilometres.
 
The Water profile of Brunei is dominated by the use of surface water, which provides over 99 percent of the water utilised for all purposes. There are four major river basines in Brunei: the Temburong, Belait, Tutong and Brunei basins; the largest of these watersheds within Brunei is the Belait River basin. Brunei has two large dams which impound the majority of the stored water within the country.
 
The total rainfall was 2654 millimetres (mm) in 1994. There area two rainy seasons: from September to January and from May to July. The average precipitation in the nearby city of Kota Kinabalu (Sabah, Malaysia) is 2691 mm and this could be considered as a reasonable estimate for the average precipitation in Brunei.
 
 
Water resources
 
There are four principal river basins in Brunei: Temburong, Belait, Tutong and Brunei. The Temburong, the smallest of the rivers, drains a catchment area of about 430 square kilometres.
 
The Belait is the largest basin, with an area of 2700 km2. The lower catchment comprises an extensive area of peat swamp forest. The river narrows at the town of Kuala Belait and a sandbar restricts the discharge of water to the South China Sea. Some areas in the upper catchment have been cleared for agriculture.
 
The Tutong Basin, which is about 1300 km2, has a complex estuary system formed between two sand spits. Subject to fairly high tidal influence, its lower catchment is mainly floodplain. The upper catchment is jungle with patches of agriculture.
 
The Brunei River flows into Brunei Bay. The upper reaches of the river are a major freshwater source particularly for the western part of the country.
 
By analogy with the rest of the island of Borneo, the runoff coefficient is estimated at 1.5 m/year corresponding to a surface flow of 8.5 cubic kilometres. Limited reserves of groundwater have been identified in the Sungai Liang and Seria areas of the Belait district and in the Berakas area of the Brunei-Muara district. The estimated safe yield is 17.3 million cubic metres/year. Also by analogy with the rest of the island of Borneo, the total groundwater resources are estimated at 0.1 cubic kilometre/year, all being drained by the rivers.
 
The World Bank reports that at least 80 countries have water shortages and 2 billion people lack access to clean water. More disturbingly, the World Health Organization has reported that 1 billion people lack enough water to simply meet their basic needs, unfortunately in many countries water is scarce or contaminated.

Pure Aqua provides wide range of filtration and economical solutions based on the Brunei Darussalam’s water resources.

Brunei Darussalam’s main water resources are:

  • Surface water “is water from river, rain water, lake or fresh water wetland, which can be treated using different methods, such as Ultrafiltration SystemsMedia Water FiltersBrackish Water RO.
  • Desalination can be used for water from ocean, or sea source, which can be treated using Sea Water Reverse Osmosis SystemsDesalination Systems
  • Ground Water or brackish water is from water located in the pore space of soil and rock “Borehole well”, which can be treated using Reverse Osmosis Systems, Media Water FiltersChemical Dosing, UV Sterilizers.
  • Government water supply, which could have high level of hardness or high level of chlorine, can be treated with Water SoftenersMedia Water Filters

Pure Aqua manufactures water treatment systems that meet the World Health Organization requirements.

 

 

 

Completed Water Purification Projects for Brunei:

Grid List
Request Pricing Now »

 

 

Back to Top