الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

نظام التناضح العكسي المضاد الإنفجار

الوصف

في صناعات التطبيقات مثل المصانع الكيماوية أو شركات النفط والغاز، أنه أمر حاسم أن يتم التأكد من إلتزام نظام المياه بلوائح المناطق المصنفة الخطرة. مع الصناعات التي تتألف من البيئات المصنفة الخطرة، يجب أن يتم بناء أنظمة معالجة المياه بشكل كامل لتتحمل وتتماشى مع البيئات الخطرة

اعتمادًا على الموقع الذى يوجد به النظام ، توجد متطلبات معينة قد تحتاج إلى تطبيقها عند إنشاء هذا النظام. مثال على متطلبات الموقع هو عندما يوضع نظام في المناطق الخطرة من الدرجة 1 في الفئة 1 مقابل المنطقة 1 في الفئة2. كلاهما لديهم شروط مطلوبة؛ وبذلك ، يختلف تصنيف الكود التنظيمي بسبب اختلاف درجات الخطر. يتضمن الدرجة1والفئة 1 التواجد المستمر للغازات التي يمكن أن تكون متفجرة بينما تشير الفئة 1 من الدرجة2 إلى وجود الغازات المؤقتة أو غير الكافية للاحتراق. ولذلك ، فإن متطلبات القسم 1 من الدرجة 1 أكثر شمولاً. أما الفئة 1 من االدرجة2 ، من ناحية أخرى ، فهي الطبقة الأكثر شيوعاً. من أجل تجنب التعقيدات ، من الأفضل أن نضع النظام في منطقة غير مصنفة خطرة أو منطقة مصنفة قليلة الخطورة لتجنب الخطر المحتمل والحاجة إلى تنفيذ المتطلبات الضرورية.

 يتم تصميم هذا النظام لكى يكون ملتزم باللوائح الكهربائية في المناطق المصنفة الخطرة. وأحد أشكال تحقيق اللوائح في بناء النظام الكهربي للمنتج هو أن يعمل بمصادر طاقة منخفضة لتجنب حدوث تفاعلات خطرة نتيجة لمكونات أو أسلاك غير مقصودة عن طريق الخطأ. إن عزل النظام الكهربائي بغطاء متين هو إجراء مهم يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار. ومع تغيرات الضغط في الغلاف الجوي ، سيحافظ النظام الكهربائي المغلق والنظيف على الضغط داخل العلبة ويخفف من حدة التفاعلات المحتملة. ومن خلال استخدامات مثل أجهزة التخزين الخارجية والمنصات النفطية ، سيكون نظام التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر حلا مثاليا لإنتاج المياه العذبة في الموقع.

[custom-specifications]

 نظام التناضح العكسي لمياه البحر:

 نظام التناضح العكسي لمياه البحرهونظام لمعالجة مياه البحر(المياه المالحة) حيث يتم فيه التخلص من99.4 ٪ من ملوثات الملح. يتكون النظام من عملية التناضح العكسي حيث يتم ضغط مياه البحر من خلال غشاء RO .النظام يقوم بتوليد تيار نافذ من المياه المفلترة ودفع للملوثات المركزة التي تم جمعها. تنتج هذه العملية واحدة من أنقى أشكال المياه العذبة التى يمكن استخدامها فى العديد من الاستخدامات.

المشاريع المنفذة

 - نظام تناضح عكسي لمياه الصنبور مضاد للإنفجار 12,000 غالون فى اليوم - الولايات المتحدة


[/custom-specifications]
[custom-features]

 - عزل الضغط للنظام الكهربى

 - يمنع احتراق الدائرة القصيرة

 - استيفاء متطلبات كود الكهربائية

- تأمين النظام الكهربائي

[/custom-features]
[custom-usage]

- المنصات البحرية

- صناعة النفط

- التكرير

- الصناعات الكيميائية

- البحرية

- وثائق المنتج والمعلومات

- فيديوهات المنتج

- المنتجات المشابهة

- الحلول

- المنتجات الموصى بها


[/custom-usage]
[custom-documents]
[/custom-documents]

المواصفات الفنية
المميزات
الإستخدامات
ملفات
فيديو
التعليقات
Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

أطلب أسعار »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Made by Pure Aqua, Inc.

 

Categories

industrial & commercial water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua, inc.
get the latest water treatment solutions news

Get the latest water treatment solutions!

Explosion Proof Reverse Osmosis System

Product Description

In application industries like chemical plants or oil & gas companies, it is crucial to ensure that the water system abides by the regulations of classified areas. With industries that are comprised of classified environments, water treatment systems must be adequately built to withstand and comply with hazardous environments.

Depending on where the system is stationed, there are certain requirements that may need to be applied when constructing the system. An example of location requirement is when a system is placed in a Class 1 Division 1 area versus Class 1 Division 2 area. Both have requirement restrictions; however, the regulatory code classification differs due to the varying degrees of hazard. Class 1 Division 1 includes the constant presence of gases that can be explosive while Class 1 Division 2 refers to temporary or insufficient presence of gases susceptible to combustion. Therefore, the requirements for Class 1 Division 1 are much more extensive. Class 1 Division 2 on the other hand, is the class that is most commonly addressed. In order to avoid complications, it would be best advised to place the system in an unclassified or less classified area to avoid potential danger and the need for implementing the necessary requirements.

This system is designed to abide by the electrical regulations of classified areas. One form of achieving the regulations is by structuring the electrical system of the product with low energy supplies to avoid hazardous interactions from occurring due to accidentally shorted components or wiring. Isolating the electrical system with a durable enclosure is an important measure to take into consideration. As pressure changes in the atmosphere, an enclosed and purged electrical system will preserve the pressure inside the case and mitigate potentially dangerous reactions. With applications such as offshore stationaries and oil rigs, a seawater reverse osmosis system would be an ideal solution for producing freshwater onsite.

[custom-specifications]

Seawater Reverse Osmosis System:

                Seawater Reverse Osmosis system is a water treatment system that utilizes a filtration process to remove 99.4% of salt contaminants. The system is comprised of a reverse osmosis process in which seawater is pressurized through an RO membrane. The system generates a permeate stream of filtered water and a reject stream of concentrated contaminants collected. This process produces one of the most purified forms of freshwater for the use of a range of applications.

Completed Projects:

Explosion Proof Brackish Reverse Osmosis Device

Explosion Proof Double Pass SWRO System

Explosion Proof Tap Water Reverse Osmosis System 

[/custom-specifications]

[custom-features]

-          Isolates pressure of electrical system

-          Prevents short circuit combustion

-          Fulfills electrical code requirements

-          Secures electrical system

[/custom-features]

[custom-usage]

-          Offshore platforms

-          Oil Industry

-          Refineries

-          Chemical Process Plants

-          Marine

[/custom-usage]
[custom-documents]
[/custom-documents]

Available Models
Product Features
Applications
Product Documents & Data Sheets
Product Videos
Product Reviews
Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Get a Quote »

Back to Top