الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

مياه النفايات

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

تطبيقات التناضح العكسى ومعالجة المياه لمياه النفايات

حوالي ثلاثة أرباع استخدام المياه العذبة في بلدنا لأغراض الري والأغراض الصناعية (التبريد، وتوليد الطاقة، وما إلى ذلك). هذا الطلب الحاد يمكن أن يكون مرهقا عندما تعتمد بعض المناطق في الولايات المتحدة بشكل حصري تقريبا على تضارب هطول الأمطار. أما بالنسبة للتطبيقات غير الصالحة للشرب، فإن مياه المجاري المعالجة هي مصدر ممتاز للمياه الموفرة للطاقة، لتخفيف المتطلبات الضرورية على المصادر غير المتناسقة. وتعتبر النفايات السائلة المعاد تدويرها أيضا حلا فعالا من حيث التكلفة لإعادة شحن مصادر المياه الجوفية (حيث ترسب التربة المياه بشكل طبيعي إلى حالة صالحة للشرب )، مما يزيد من معدل تدفق الأنهار والجداول، ويستخدم كماء رمادي في المنزل و التطبيقات التجارية.

 

إعادة استخدام مياه النفايات  للري

كشركة رائدة في أنظمة الغشاء، لدينا خط كامل من الترشيح الفائق ونظم التناضح العكسي ومن المؤكد تلبية أي نوع من المتطلبات قد تكون لديكم.

وأهم جانب من جوانب تنقية المياه المستعملة لأغراض الري أو الأغراض الصناعية هو العكارة أو المواد الصلبة العالقة. ليس فقط  أنها تضر بالغشاء والأنابيب، ولكنها يمكن أن تتداخل مع تطهير المياه لمنع انتشار البكتيريا. أنظمة الترشيح الفائق من قبل بيور أكوا تتفوق في توفير التعكر المنخفض باستمرار حتى من المصادر التي لديها كميات متفاوتة من التعكر طوال الدورة.

في الري، الملوثات الأكثر ضررا هي عادة المواد غير العضوية والمعادن في تركيز عال. وعلى الرغم من أن الأملاح وبعض المركبات غير العضوية تبين أنها مغذيات فعالة للنباتات، فإن الكثير منها سامة بشكل لا يصدق. بعض المعادن (وخاصة النيكل، الزئبق، الزنك) خطرة في أي تركيز، وينبغي أن تستهدف على وجه التحديد لأغراض التنقية. نظام التناضح العكسي من قبل بيور أكوا يمكنه طرد هذه المعادن الثقيلة، وضمان النفايات السائلة الآمنة للتطبيقات الزراعية.

تعقيم مياه النفايات

نمو البكتيريا هو دائما مصدر قلق في أي نوع من أنواع تطبيق المياه. معالجة الكلور ليست مكلفة فقط، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تكون سامة للنباتات في تركيزات عالية بما فيه الكفاية. التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية من بيور أكوا حل كل هذه المشاكل. يمكن التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية للقضاء على أي نمو بكتيري أو فيروسي في الماء - من دون استخدام المواد الكيميائية الخطرة أو باهظة الثمن. الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تدمر على الفور الكائنات الميكروبيولوجية دون الإضرار بالماء أو ترك أي نوع من المؤثرات الضارة. لدينا خط كامل من التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية يأتي في مختلف الأحجام لتلبية أي حاجة للتطبيقات الصناعية أو التجارية.

بيور أكوا لديها خبرة في عدد من التطبيقات:

 TSE مياه الصرف الصحي المعالجة

إعادة استخدام مياه الأمطار

التطهير

إعادة تدوير و إعادة استخدام المياه

الحفاظ على العدد المتناقض من مصادر المياه العذبة لدينا أمر حيوي للحفاظ على كوكبنا، و بيور أكوا يفعل دوره لضمان سلامة مصادر المياه العذبة الطبيعية لدينا. لقد قمنا بتصميم مئات أنظمة الترشيح الفائق  لتنقية المياه في جميع أنحاء العالم، و تزداد يوميا. إذا كان لديك احتياجات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، اتصل بنا لمعرفة كيف يمكننا تلبية أي معايير تنقية أو إعادة التدوير قد يكون لديك.

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Categories

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

Why Pure Aqua, Inc.?

Water Treatment Worldwide by Pure Aqua, Inc.

Wastewater

About three quarters of fresh water use in our country is for irrigation and industrial purposes (cooling, power generation, etc.). This steep demand can be taxing when some areas of the United States rely almost exclusively on inconsistent rainfall. For non-potable applications, treated sewage water is an excellent source of consistent, energy-saving water to ease the necessary requirements on inconsistent sources. Recycled effluent is also a cost-effective solution to recharging underground water sources (where the soil filters the water naturally back to a potable, drinkable state), increasing the flow rate of rivers and streams, and for use as grey water in home and commercial applications.

WASTE WATER REUSE FOR IRRIGATION

As a leader in membrane systems, our full line of Ultrafiltration and Reverse Osmosis systems are sure to meet any kind of requirements you might have.

The most important aspect of the purification of wastewater for irrigation or industrial purposes is turbidity, or suspended solids. Not only do these damage membrane and piping systems, but they can interfere with the disinfection of water to prevent the spread of bacteria. Ultrafiltration systems by Pure Aqua excel at providing consistently low turbidity even from sources that have varying amounts of turbidity throughout a cycle. 

In irrigation, the next most harmful contaminant is usually inorganic materials and metals in high concentration. Although salts and some inorganic compounds are shown to be effective nutrients for plants, too much of them is incredibly toxic. Certain metals (especially Nickel, Mercury, or Zinc) are dangerous in any concentration, and should be specifically targeted for purification purposes. A Reverse Osmosis System by Pure Aqua can expel these heavy metals, ensuring safe effluent for agricultural applications.

WASTE WATER STERILLIZERS

Bacterial growth is always a concern in any kind of water application. Chlorine treatment is not only expensive, but can also be poisonous to plants in high enough concentrations. Ultraviolet Sterilizers from Pure Aqua solve all of these problems. Ultraviolet Sterilizers can eliminate any bacterial or viral growth in water - without the use of hazardous or expensive chemicals. Ultraviolet radiation instantly destroys microbiological organisms without harming water or leaving any kind of harmful aftereffects. Our full line of Ultraviolet Sterilizers come in various sizes to meet any need for industrial or commercial applications.

Pure Aqua has experience in a number of applications:
TSE (treated sewage effluent)  
Rain water reuse
Disinfection

RECYCLE & REUSE SYSTEMS

Maintaining the diminishing number of fresh water sources we have is vital to the preservation of our planet, and Pure Aqua does its part to ensure the safety of our natural fresh water sources. We have designed hundreds of ultrafiltration systems that purify water all over the world, and more every day. If you have wastewater treatment needs, call us to find out how we can meet any purification or recycling standards you might have.

 

 

PURE AQUA SYSTEMS

 

Get a Quote »

Back to Top