الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

أنظمة الترشيح الدقيق جدا

المبدأ الأساسي لتقنية غشاء الترشيح الدقيق هو استخدام الضغط لفصل الأيونات القابلة للذوبان من الماء عبر غشاء شبه نافذ. يعمل الغشاء تحت ملف هيدروليكي مختلف يعرف أيضًا بترشيح التدفق المتقاطع ، على عكس المرشح المسدود.

معظم أغشية الترشيح النانوي هي مواد مركبة مدعومة بالركيزة البوليمرية وتصنيعها في تصميم حلزوني بدلاً من التصميم المسطح أو هندسة أنبوبية النموذج السائد المستخدم اليوم للتطبيقات الصناعية هو التكوين الحلزوني.

يعمل الترشيح النانوي (NF) ، في معالجة المياه ، على الجسر الذى يسد الفجوة بين أغشية UF و RO. يشار إليها أحيانًا على أنها غشاء RO فضفاض أو سفلي. ويمكن أيضا أن يطلق عليه UF ضيق ، حيث يتراوح حجم مسام الغشاء NF من 0.1 إلى أقل من 0.001. بشكل عام ، يتيح نظام الغشاء NF تمرير ملح أكثر من غشاء RO. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينتج عنصر الغشاء NF نفس كمية المنتج بنسبة 50 إلى 70٪ من الضغط المطبق في نظام معالجة المياه RO.

هناك تطبيقات يكون فيها معدل رفض الملح بنسبة 75٪ أفضل من 95 إلى 99٪ ، خاصة عندما يتحقق ذلك باستخدام نصف الطاقة فقط على عكس عناصر غشاء RO ، تختلف عروض NF الخاصة بمصنعي الأغشية الرئيسية اختلافًا كبيرًا في الأداء من شركة إلى أخرى. مع عناصر غشاء RO ، يعتبر أي نموذج يحتوي على أقل من 99.5 ٪ رفض كلوريد الصوديوم ، وخاصة مع أغشية مياه البحر ، أدنى. في حالة NF ، هناك "مكان" لأي غشاء بمعدل رفض كلوريد الصوديوم بنسبة 40 ٪ ، أو أكثر ويُطلق على الترشيح النانوي أيضًا غشاء "إزالة العسر" ، بينما قد يكون رفض الملح بنسبة 80٪ أو أقل ، وغالبًا ما يظل رفض الصلابة أكثر من 90٪.

مثل RO ، وعلى عكس UF ، ستستعيد أنظمة الترشيح الدقيق نسبة مئوية من مياه التغذية معظم الأغشية NF هي من تكوين الدوران الحلزوني.

الاستخدامات الأخرى للترشيح النانوي هي:

• إزالة المعادن الثقيلة من مياه الصرف

• إزالة المبيدات من المياه الجوفية

• إعادة تدوير مياه الصرف في مرافق الغسيل

• إزالة عسر المياه

• إزالة النترات

 

 

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Categories

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

Why Pure Aqua, Inc.?

Water Treatment Worldwide by Pure Aqua, Inc.

Nanofiltration NF Systems

The fundamental principle of Nanofiltration membrane's technology is the use of pressure to separate soluble ions from water through a semi permeable membrane. The membrane, operates under a different hydraulic profile which is also known cross flow filtration, unlike a dead end filter.

Most Nanofiltration membranes are composite materials supported by polymer substrate and manufactured in a spiral design as opposed to a flat sheet or tube geometry. The predominant model used today for industrial applications is the spiral configuration.

Nanofiltration (NF), in water treatment, “bridges” a gap between UF and RO membranes.  It is sometimes referred to as a loose or lower rejecting RO membrane.  It could also be called a tight UF, as NF membrane pore size ranges from .01 to a little less than .001.  Generally, an NF membrane system lets more salt pass than an RO membrane.  In addition, an NF membrane element will produce the same quantity of product at 50 to 70% the applied pressure as an RO water treatment system.

There are applications where a 75% rate of salt rejection is preferable to 95 to 99%, especially when it is achieved using only half of the energy.  Unlike with RO membrane elements, the NF offerings of the major membrane manufacturers are quite different in performance from company to company.  With RO membrane elements, any model with less than 99.5% sodium chloride rejection, especially with seawater membranes, is considered inferior.  In the case of NF, there is a “place” for any membrane with a NaCl rejection rate of 40%, or more. Nanofiltration has also been called a “softening” membrane as while its salt rejection may be 80% or less, hardness rejection will often remain well over 90%

Like RO, and unlike UF, a Nanofiltration Systems will recover a percentage of the feed water. Most all NF membranes are of a spiral wound configuration.

Other applications of nanofiltration are:

•    The removal of heavy metals from wastewater 
•    The removal of pesticides from groundwater
•    Wastewater recycling in laundry facilities
•    Water softening
•    Nitrate removal

 

Examples of NF Applications:

Application

Permeate

Concentrate

Benefits of NF

Whey / Whey Permeate

Salty wastewater

Desalted whey concentrate

Allows the recovery of lactose and whey protein concentrate with reduced salt content

Textile

Dyes

Water, salts, BOD, COD and color

NF is used to desalt  dyes resulting in a higher value product

Caustic cleaning solutions

Caustic cleaning solution

BOD, COD, suspended solids, caustic cleaner

Allows caustic cleaning solution to be recycled resulting in reduced cleaning chemical costs

Recycle of acid solutions

Acid solution

BOD, COD, calcium, suspended solids, acidic water

Allows acid solution to be recycled resulting in reduced cleaning chemical costs

Water

Softened water

Hard water

Potable water production. Softened water reduces scaling on equipment and heat exchange surfaces

Antibiotics

Salty waste product

Desalted, concentrated Antibiotics

NF produces high value pharmaceutical products

Grid List
Get a Quote »

 

 

Back to Top