الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

آلات مايرون L

تقوم وظيفة Myron L Company بالاعلان عن FAC بسرعة وبدقة عن طريق قياس ORP ، وهي الخاصية الكيميائية للكلور التي تعكس فعاليتها مباشرة ، والمشار إليها مع الرقم الهيدروجيني. قد تخبر كلتا أطقم DPD ومقاييس الألوان المستخدم بقيمة FAC للعينة في أنبوب الاختبار ، ولكن نظرًا لأن كيمياء تلك العينة مختلفة تمامًا عن مصدر المياه الجاري تحليله ، فإن النتائج مرتبطة بشكل غير دقيق بقدرة التطهير الفعلية. تقيس وظيفة Myron L Company الكيمياء الحقيقية غير المتغيرة للمياه المصدر ، بما في ذلك التغييرات من لحظة إلى لحظة في تلك الكيمياء.

دقة يمكنك الثقة

يقدم كلا طرازي Ultrameter II أداء يبلغ ± 1٪ من القراءة (وليس مجرد مقياس كامل). لقد تم تحقيق هذا المستوى العالي من الدقة من خلال تقنية خلايا الموصلية الأربعة ذات الإلكترود المتقدمة ، ومستشعر pH / ORP الفريد والدوائر القوية القائمة على المعالجات الدقيقة. بفضل القيم المعروضة التي تصل إلى 9999 ، فإن شاشة LCD المكونة من أربعة أرقام تضمن مستويات دقة لا مثيل لها في مثل هذه الأدوات المعقولة التكلفة. يتم معايرة المصنع بواسطة حلول NIST التي يمكن تتبعها ، ويمكن تزويد كل جهاز Ultrameter II بشهادة قابلية التتبع وحلول NIST التي يمكن تتبعها للمعايرة النهائية.

سريعة ودقيقة في المختبر ، كلا النموذجين Ultrameter II وعرة بما فيه الكفاية لفحوصات تحكم مضمّنة يوميًا في تطبيقات العمليات العدائية.

هندسة مبتكرة

يعد Ultrameter II مثالًا رئيسيًا على الطريقة التي يمكن بها للهندسة ذات التقنية العالية تبسيط المهمة وترشيدها إلى حد كبير. سواء في المختبر أو المصنع الصناعي أو في موقع الحقل البعيد ، فقط:

1. ملء كوب الخلية

2. اضغط على مفتاح المعلمة

3. خذ القراءة

درجة الحرارة التعويض واختيار المدى سواء سريعة وتلقائية. Ultrameter II هو أداة تشغيل بيد واحدة.

سهلة للمعايرة

يتم إنجاز جميع عمليات المعايرة بسرعة عن طريق الضغط على المفتاح ² أو – to للموافقة على الحل القياسي NIST الذي يمكن تتبعه. عندما تكون المعايرة ضرورية ، فإن مطالبات العرض تبسط معايرة الرقم الهيدروجيني وتأكد من استخدام المخزن المؤقت الصحيح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي جميع المعلمات (باستثناء درجة الحرارة المحددة في المصنع) على إعداد إلكتروني داخلي يمكن استخدامه لمعايرة المجال وكتحقق من عمر مستشعر pH / ORP.

الخيارات المتقدمة:

3 معايير لحل أكبر قدر من الدقة في التطبيقات المختلفة

تعويض درجة الحرارة التلقائي بالكامل

تعويض المستخدم لدرجة الحرارة القابلة للتعديل (يصل إلى 9.99 ٪ / درجة مئوية) والذي يسمح أيضًا بتعطيل TC للتطبيقات التي تتطلب قراءات غير قابلة للتعويض.

معدل تحويل قابلية التوصيل / TDS للمستخدم لمزيد من الدقة عند قياس الحلول غير الموجودة في المعالج الدقيق.

يعمل الإغلاق التلقائي على زيادة عمر بطارية 9V المفردة إلى أكثر من 100 ساعة / 5000 اختبار.

يوفر المعالج الدقيق غير المتطاير نسخًا احتياطيًا للبيانات ، حتى عند تغيير البطارية. هذا يضمن جميع المعايرات وسيتم الاحتفاظ ببيانات الذاكرة.

جهاز استشعار درجة الحموضة / ORP طويل العمر يمكن للمستخدم استبداله في هذا المجال.

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Categories

reverse osmosis systems

Myron L Instruments

The Myron L Company function reports FAC quickly and accurately by measuring ORP, the chemical characteristic of chlorine that directly reflects its effectivity, cross referenced with pH. Both DPD kits and colorimeters may tell the user the FAC value of the sample in the test tube, but since the chemistry of that sample is quite different from the source water being analyzed, the results are imprecisely related to actual disinfection power. The Myron L Company function measures the real, unaltered chemistry of source water, including moment-to-moment changes in that chemistry.

Accuracy You Can Trust

Both Ultrameter II models deliver performance of ±1% of reading (not merely full scale). This high level of accuracy has been achieved through advanced four-electrode conductivity cell technology, a unique pH/ORP sensor and powerful microprocessor-based circuitry. With displayed values of up to 9999, the full four-digit LCD ensures resolution levels never before possible in such affordable instruments. Factory calibrated with NIST traceable solutions, each Ultrameter II may be supplied with both certification of traceability and NIST traceable solutions for definitive calibration.

Fast and accurate in the laboratory, both Ultrameter II models are rugged enough for daily in-line controller checks in hostile process applications.

Innovative Engineering

The Ultrameter II is a prime example of how high-tech engineering can greatly simplify and streamline a task. Whether in the lab, industrial plant, or in a remote field location, merely:

1. Fill the cell cup
2. Push a parameter key
3. Take the reading

Temperature compensation and range selection are both rapid and automatic. The Ultrameter II is a true one-hand operation instrument.

Easy to Calibrate

All calibrations are quickly accomplished by pressing the –² or –¼ keys to agree with our NIST traceable Standard Solution. When calibration is necessary, display prompts simplify pH calibration and make sure the correct buffer is being used. Plus, all parameters (excluding factory-set temperature) have an internal electronic setting that can be used for field calibration and as a check on pH/ORP sensor life.

Advanced Features:

  • 3 solution standards for greatest accuracy in diverse applications
  • Fully automatic temperature compensation
  • User adjustable temperature compensation (up to 9.99%/°C) which also allows TC to be disabled for applications requiring non-compensated readings.
  • User adjustable conductivity/TDS conversion ratio for greater accuracy when measuring solutions not contained in the microprocessor.
  • Auto-shutoff maximizes the life of the single 9V battery to more than 100 hours/5000 tests.
  • Non-volatile microprocessor provides data back-up, even when the battery is changed. This assures all calibrations and memory data will be retained.
  • Extended life pH/ORP sensor is user replaceable in the field.
Grid List
Get a Quote »

 

 

Back to Top