الفئات

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

الفئات

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

أنظمة تنظيف أغشية التناضح العكسي

بمرور الوقت تصبح الأغشية قذرة ومحصنة بكافة أنواع المواد الغروانية والعضوية وغير العضوية والبيولوجية وتحتاج إلى تنظيفها. إن نظام تنظيف الغشاء الخاص بنا يقوم بتنظيف الأغشية ويطيل عمر الخدمة بمقدار مضاعف أو حتى ثلاثة أضعاف العمر الافتراضي.

القاذورات هو المسبب الرئيسي في توقف الأغشية عن العمل بشكل صحيح. 

مسببات القذورات

بناء الكالسيوم والفطريات والبوليمرات والسليكا والرمل ، سمها ما شئت. جميع أنواع الملوثات تمر عبر أنظمة التناضح العكسي وتحلية مياه البحر ، مما يؤدي إلى تلف الأغشية أو انسدادها. مع مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة حجم الوحدة الخاصة بك ، يضمن لك نظام تنظيف الغشاء بجودة عالية.


ثلاث طرق يمكن أن تحدث القذورات

تلوث ، ترسيب ، وامتصاص / امتزاز. يحدث التلويث عندما تلتصق الجسيمات الغروية مثل السيليكا والطين والآتربة بسطح الغشاء. يحدث الترسيب عندما يصل مستوى التشبع في المحلول إلى الحد الأقصى. هذا يؤدي إلى فصل الألياف عن المحلول والارتباط بسطح الغشاء حيث لا يوجد مكان آخر يذهبون إليه. بعد ذلك يجب حل هذه المواد الخام بواسطة عوامل مخلبية ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير قابلية الذوبان الظاهرية للخام ، مما يتسبب في انحلالها. وأخيراً ، يحدث الامتصاص / الامتصاص الكيميائي عندما تكون العوامل البيولوجية
موجودة في المحلول. وهذا يشمل الدهون والزيوت والبروتينات والشحوم والكائنات الحية التي ترتبط بالغشاء وتخلق بوليمرات حيوية. اعتمادا على نوع من التلوث المتسبب ، هناك حاجة إلى مادة كيميائية أو عامل خاص لإخراجها من الأغشية. اعتمادا على حجم الوحدة وعدد  الأغشية ، فإنها تقوم بحقن المواد الكيميائية الصحيحة في النظام ، والتي تقوم بعد ذلك بتنظيف الأغشية وأوعية الضغط.

Grid List
Get a Quote »

Back to Top

Categories

 Loading... Please wait...
Purification Customized
Menu

Categories

industrial reverse osmosis water treatment systems worldwide by pure aqua inc.

Why Pure Aqua, Inc.?

Water Treatment Worldwide by Pure Aqua, Inc.

Membrane Cleaning Skid Systems - CIP (Clean-In-Place)

Over time the membranes become dirty and clogged with all types of colloidal, organic, inorganic, and biological materials and need to be cleaned. Our membrane cleaning system clean the membranes and prolongs the lifespan by double or even triple the normal lifespan.

Fouling is the main culprit that causes membranes to stop working properly.

Causes of Fouling

Calcium build up, fungi, polymers, silica, sand, you name it. All manner of contaminants pass through reverse osmosis and sea water desalination systems, causing the membranes to foul or clog. With a wide range of systems for your unit size, you are guaranteed a quality membrane cleaning system. 

Three Ways Fouling Can Occur 

Soiling, precipitation, and absorption/adsorption. Soiling happens when colloidal particles like silica, clay and silt stick to the surface of the membrane. Precipitation takes place when the saturation level of a solution has reached its maximum. This causes the foulants to separate from the solution and bond with the surface of the membrane as they have nowhere else to go. These foulants must then be dissolved by chelating agents, which change the apparent solubility of the foulants, causing their dissolution.

Lastly absorption/adsorption occurs when biological agents are present in the solution. This includes fats, oils, proteins, greases and biological organisms which attach to the membrane and create biopolymers. Depending on the type of foulant, a special chemical or agent is needed to remove them from the membranes. Depending on the size of the unit and number of membranes, it injects the right chemicals into the system, which then clean the membranes and pressure vessels.

Grid List
Get a Quote »

 

 

Back to Top